Average Rating

4.8
(132 Reviews) (132)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on May 29, 2024 05/29/24
    kevin c Grappone Honda

    Erik was an amazing help during this transaction. He was always friendly, answered every stupid question. I asked, provide me with snacks when I started getting Hangry, and always kept a smile on his face. He thoroughly explained all the incredible features the car has to offer and made this whole experience painless. Thank you for everything.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 30, 2024 05/30/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Hi Kevin, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Grappone Honda! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

    Reviewed on May 29, 2024 05/29/24
    carlmusilek Grappone Honda

    I was looking for an easy stress free car buying experience and that's exactly what I got. Couldn't be happier. experience and that's exactly what I got. Couldn't be happier.

    Source: DealerRater
    Reviewed on May 29, 2024 05/29/24
    Grappone Honda

    I was looking for an easy stress free car buying experience and that's exactly what I got. Couldn't be happier.

    Source: Cars
    • Responded on May 29, 2024 05/29/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks, Carl, for choosing Grappone Honda!

    Reviewed on May 28, 2024 05/28/24
    Francisco D Grappone Honda

    Very good experience! Travis took excellent care of us! Very satisfied with the service and the new car from Grappone Honda.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 29, 2024 05/29/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Hi Francisco, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Grappone Honda! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

    Reviewed on May 27, 2024 05/27/24
    Jessie P Grappone Honda

    Mike was great and the video of the inspection was awesome. Quick turnaround too!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 28, 2024 05/28/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Hi Jessie, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!