Average Rating

4.8
(132 Reviews) (132)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on May 27, 2024 05/27/24
    Nancy M Grappone Honda

    Great car salesman! Worked with me for what I wanted in a car

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 28, 2024 05/28/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Hi Nancy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent experience. Take care.

    Reviewed on May 26, 2024 05/26/24
    tim d Grappone Honda

    Went to look at a Honda Odyssey. Did you know that before you go on a test drive, the only way to do it is to sign a waiver making you, the customer (and your insurance) 100% responsible for the vehicle? So, in the event of an accident, you are screwed! I think most people must sign the paper without reading it! We did not encounter this at any other dealer....

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 27, 2024 05/27/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Tim, we understand your concern, and we appreciate you bringing this forward. Your feedback is valuable, and we will review our processes to ensure a better experience for our guests. Feel free to reach out if you have any further questions or need assistance.

    Reviewed on May 24, 2024 05/24/24
    Jessica G Grappone Honda

    Upfront and honest. Chris was great to work with and made the process smooth and uncomplicated. A great experience overall. I highly recommend Grappone!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 24, 2024 05/24/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Hello Jessica, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Grappone Honda. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

    Reviewed on May 24, 2024 05/24/24
    Kathy D Grappone Honda

    No haggle no sales games straight forward and honest negotiating. Work to make the deal happen. Nice people

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 25, 2024 05/25/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Hello Kathy, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

    Reviewed on May 24, 2024 05/24/24
    Carmine Grappone Honda

    George P and Jeff C both straight forward no sales gimmick games. Didn’t realize it was after close but they both stayed to work out our deal. My first choice dealer. gimmick games. Didn’t realize it was after close but they both stayed to work out our deal. My first choice dealer.

    Source: DealerRater
    • Responded on May 29, 2024 05/29/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Thank you, Carmine! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Grappone Honda.