Average Rating

4.8
(132 Reviews) (132)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on May 24, 2024 05/24/24
    Grappone Honda

    George P and Jeff C both straight forward no sales George P and Jeff C both straight forward no sales gimmick games. Didn’t realize it was after close but they both stayed to work out our deal. My first choice dealer.

    Source: Cars
    • Responded on May 24, 2024 05/24/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Thank you, Carmine! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Grappone Honda.

    Reviewed on May 24, 2024 05/24/24
    Grappone Honda

    George P and Jeff C both straight forward no sales gimmick games. Didn’t realize it was after close but they both stayed to work out our deal. My first choice dealer.

    Source: Cars
    • Responded on May 24, 2024 05/24/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Thank you, Carmine! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Grappone Honda.

    Reviewed on May 19, 2024 05/19/24
    Nancy P Grappone Honda

    Christy was fabulous to work with to find me the perfect new car for me. 10 Stars!!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 20, 2024 05/20/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Hi Nancy, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

    Reviewed on May 17, 2024 05/17/24
    Clark G Grappone Honda

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 17, 2024 05/17/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Hi Clark, thank you so much for your high rating! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

    Reviewed on May 16, 2024 05/16/24
    Rick N Grappone Honda

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 17, 2024 05/17/24
      Grappone Honda Management

      Hi Rick, thank you for the high star rating! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!