Average Rating

3.8
(117 Reviews) (117)
    Reviewed on December 21, 2022 12/21/22
    Brittney B

    Wonderful staff and absolutely love my vehicle. The salesmen don't make you feel pressured into buying something you don't want like other places do and made us feel welcome through the entire process. Thank you Lee Auto and Happy Holidays!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on December 22, 2022 12/22/22
      Lee Auto Malls Management

      Thanks, Brittney! Happy holidays to you as well!T

    Reviewed on December 17, 2022 12/17/22
    First L

    Service department is a joke. Failed inspection over fog light, took it somewhere else and was told when I bought my car here (unfortunately) they had put the WRONG BRAKES on my car and failed it for that and they need to be replaced. I’d avoid at all costs. Any business will go elsewhere from here on out.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on December 23, 2022 12/23/22
      Lee Auto Malls Management

      Good day. We are truly sorry you are upset with your recent visit, however we do stand by not passing the vehicle due to the issue with the foglights. As for the brake issue you mentioned, we are curious if there are currently issues with the brakes? When you came in a year ago there were no issues at that time and we are unaware of any since you purchased the vehicle from us so we would very much like to know if there is an issue now. Our service manager has reached out to you to discuss this and left a message. We encourage you to call him back so we may be of further assistance.

    Reviewed on December 15, 2022 12/15/22
    Joseph L

    Josh was great, so great that I traveled to Maine, from Connecticut to work with him and the rest of the crew at Lee Ram. Love the new work van and we will be back for more as we add to our fleet.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on December 16, 2022 12/16/22
      Lee Auto Malls Management

      That is wonderful to hear, Joe! We look forward to helping you expand.

    Reviewed on December 7, 2022 12/07/22
    Paul S

    Ordered Jeep Wrangler in October, arrived in about 2 months. Process was smooth with both sales associates I dealt with (Tylor McKenzie and Cody Miller). Helped walk me through option choices and the order delivery process answering all my questions.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on December 8, 2022 12/08/22
      Lee Auto Malls Management

      This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience, Paul.

    Reviewed on December 6, 2022 12/06/22
    Jessica B

    Josh is fantastic to deal with. He makes it fast and easy to purchase a new vehicle. Very knowledgeable on all product lines.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on December 7, 2022 12/07/22
      Lee Auto Malls Management

      Thanks, Jessica! So happy we were able to provide a fast, easy, knowledgeable experience.