Average Rating

3.8
(117 Reviews) (117)
    Reviewed on July 31, 2023 07/31/23
    Marie

    Loved working with Josh G he was very knowledgeable and made the experience simple and fun

    Source: Google
    • Responded on August 1, 2023 08/01/23
      Lee Auto Malls Management

      Hello Marie, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 07/13/23
    Michaela P

    Where do I begin? Was told by the Lee dealership in Augusta where I bought my car to call this Lee service center to make an appointment. My transmission in the vehicle I bought a year and a half ago was leaking. My regular small business mechanic I normally go to plugged the leak until I could get in at Lee service center in Westbrook, a place I was told works with my warranty company every day so they will know what to do. They were booked a month out. The person I spoke to to make the appointment asked the make, model, year of car, what was wrong, etc. but did not give any information about when they open, what they would be doing on day of appointment, how long it would take - you know,pertinent information that a customer should know for everything to go smoothly in such a busy place. I had to call 3 separate times over the course of 3 weeks just to get information I was looking for about the appointment and spoke to a different person every time, each giving me different and conflicting information. Morning of appointment I dropped it, was extremely frustrated at the lack of awareness, patronizing comments and totally unclear communication. I proceeded to leave a negative review about my experience. That afternoon when I went to pick up my vehicle and was brought into the office (an apology was given, rightfully so) and told that because this was not a hyundai dealership they don't have the proper tools to make a diagnosis. Way to go Lee service center Westbrook! Yes, they tried to "make it right", yes they apologized and referred me to a couple Hyundai dealerships. I was even asked to take my negative review down. And I did. But you know what? This place wasted 4 weeks of my time, time that could have been spent finding a place that could actually accommodate me and fix my vehicle if any of the 3 separate people I spoke to would have done their job like they are getting paid to do. May I suggest a customer service training seminar for the staff there? Maybe learn how to listen and speak to paying customers and appropriately respond to their needs and concernns and communicate clearly and effectively? I don't feel bad. DO A BETTER JOB. It's not rocket science!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on July 17, 2023 07/17/23
      Lee Auto Malls Management

      Michaela, again we truly do apologize. We should have been clearer in the beginning about what potential work we could do on your Hyundai. We did try everything possible to assist you in getting your vehicle cared for and back on the road. We wish you the absolute best and hope that the Hyundai dealership we scheduled you with will be able to resolve your issue.

    Reviewed on June 14, 2023 06/14/23
    SUE T

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 14, 2023 06/14/23
      Lee Auto Malls Management

      Hello SUE, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.

    Reviewed on June 1, 2023 06/01/23
    Justin G

    I will definitely be back to give you my business! Josh Goulette is a consummate professional and went out of his way to make sure we were happy with purchasing our new car. Very patient and knowledgeable and though he was busy that day, he made us feel like his most important customer. Thank you again for great customer service!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 5, 2023 06/05/23
      Lee Auto Malls Management

      Thanks for the great review, Justin. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

    Reviewed on June 1, 2023 06/01/23
    Cody M

    Josh was extremely helpful helping me with the features in my new ram! Excellent salesman. Couldn't believe his knowledge of all of the features.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 5, 2023 06/05/23
      Lee Auto Malls Management

      Hello Cody, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.