Average Rating

3.8
(117 Reviews) (117)
    Reviewed on October 18, 2023 10/18/23
    Joseph K

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on October 3, 2023 10/03/23
    Lance W

    Remarkably inept service department. In an era of widespread incompetence, that’s quite a benchmark! Near new $70k truck had a loud squeak in the front drivers side suspension. First visit elicited the expert duck job by Portland Lee - “we can’t recreate the sound.” Then a visit to Auburn store, they replace control arm. Apparently the pastoral setting of the Lee Auburn store allowed them to detect the sound. A few months later back to Portland Lee with same squeak. Predictably, they can’t recreate the sound. There’s apparently a service bulletin from Ram on this issue according to my online research but Portland Lee remains hopelessly confused and hard of hearing. Working through a problem apparently is less profitable than banging through customers like piece work. I took a video of the sound a few days after service which I “recreated” by standing on my running board and bouncing the suspension. And I didn’t even go to Lee school for that. Lee is decidedly NOT for me.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on October 9, 2023 10/09/23
      Lee Auto Malls Management

      We're very sorry that you had a negative experience, Lance. Our service manager has left you a message and we encourage you to contact him so we may assist with your issue. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

    Reviewed on August 28, 2023 08/28/23
    maddi k

    Joshua Goulette is best car salesman to ever walk the face of the earth, so, if you are looking to buy a car from Lee Auto in Westbrook, Joshua is most definitely the guy you want to see.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on January 2, 2024 01/02/24
      Lee Auto Malls Management

      Thanks for the great review, maddi. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

    Reviewed on August 26, 2023 08/26/23
    Katie C

    Josh was so informative and thorough. There was no pressure in looking and buying a vehicle. I ended up getting a safe, reliable Jeep for our family, at a great price. Josh took his time to explain all the features and showed us a few vehicles. He even went out of his way to connect my phone to the Bluetooth system and install our car seat after the sale. He made sure everything was taken care of. The experience was an absolute pleasure and now we have a phenomenal vehicle. Would highly recommend.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on August 28, 2023 08/28/23
      Lee Auto Malls Management

      Hello Katie, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.

    Reviewed on August 26, 2023 08/26/23
    Jo B

    Josh was awesome and took care of every detail, effortlessly and professionally! I’m very happy, with the Jeep, I bought!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on August 28, 2023 08/28/23
      Lee Auto Malls Management

      This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience, Jo!