Average Rating

3.8
(117 Reviews) (117)
    Reviewed on May 27, 2023 05/27/23
    Cory M

    Josh Goulette made purchasing my vehicle easy and hassle-free. Pleasant experience from start to finish.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 30, 2023 05/30/23
      Lee Auto Malls Management

      Thanks for the great review, Cory. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

    Reviewed on May 9, 2023 05/09/23
    DH &

    They went out of their way to rip us off they lied to us about what we qualified for so they could get us into the car they wanted to sell us and ran 14 inquiries on my credit without asking us DO NOT GO HERE FOR A CAR!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 11, 2023 05/11/23
      Lee Auto Malls Management

      Good day. We appreciate it when our customers reach out and provide us with feedback as we feel it helps us know what we are doing well and what we are not. We thank you for talking with us earlier today and look forward to resolving your issue together.

    Reviewed on April 18, 2023 04/18/23
    Mary

    Source: Google
    • Responded on April 19, 2023 04/19/23
      Lee Auto Malls Management

      Mary. thank you for your review. Unfortunately with just a first name and no context to go on we are unable to determine what your issue with your visit was. We encourage you to contact us directly or reply to this review with contact information so we may reach out to you to discuss this further.

    Reviewed on March 28, 2023 03/28/23
    Vinny T

    Source: Google
    • Responded on March 29, 2023 03/29/23
      Lee Auto Malls Management

      We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Lee Auto Malls. Please visit us again soon!

    Reviewed on February 25, 2023 02/25/23
    Eliane T

    I WENT THERE TO GET A NEW CAR AND JOSHUA GOULETTE IS AN AMAZING SELLER HE LITERALLY HELP ME GET THE PERFECT CAR FOR ME.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on February 27, 2023 02/27/23
      Lee Auto Malls Management

      That is so wonderful to hear, Elaine. Thank you for sharing.