Average Rating

3.9
(296 Reviews) (296)
    Reviewed on June 17, 2024 06/17/24
    AS

    Timely, efficient and courteous

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 17, 2024 06/17/24
    DE

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 16, 2024 06/16/24
    VR

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 15, 2024 06/15/24
    LG

    Always excellent and prompt services. What a great, efficient and friendly team.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 15, 2024 06/15/24
    JB

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 15, 2024 06/15/24
    RL

    Great, no hassle experience.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 15, 2024 06/15/24
    JS

    Good sales support and willingness to negotiate. Thank you Toyota and Joseph Day for helping me make this purchase.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 14, 2024 06/14/24
    JD

    Joe is fantastic! He makes sure you're comfortable and have all the help you need with getting a car. Highly recommend

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 14, 2024 06/14/24
    BvW

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 14, 2024 06/14/24
    MS

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 14, 2024 06/14/24
    MR

    Everyone was pleasant professional and helpful! thank you

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 14, 2024 06/14/24
    DL

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 14, 2024 06/14/24
    RF

    We recently moved to this area and have been extremely pleased with the service that Lee Toyota has done on our RAV4. Their staff was professional and the time estimate was spot on. We will continue to take our car for service.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 13, 2024 06/13/24
    JC

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 13, 2024 06/13/24
    DD

    Good people, good service.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 13, 2024 06/13/24
    LD

    Prompt, courteous professional service!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 12, 2024 06/12/24
    NE

    Service assistant manager was very kind and personable

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 12, 2024 06/12/24
    MP

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 12, 2024 06/12/24
    vw

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 11, 2024 06/11/24
    LD

    Quick. Polite. Great communications.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 11, 2024 06/11/24
    jm

    I was treated very friendly

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 11, 2024 06/11/24
    BD

    Outstanding service and very comfortable waiting area. They said it would take about an hour and it was less than that. I am very pleased with service and delivery.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 10, 2024 06/10/24
    SE

    Professional, responsive, great service!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 10, 2024 06/10/24
    CB

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 10, 2024 06/10/24
    CW

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 10, 2024 06/10/24
    TM

    Lee is for me!!! The same exceptional consistent friendly service everytimeeeeee! Teddy B. Is the bomb- he gets 10 stars!!!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 9, 2024 06/09/24
    AD

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 7, 2024 06/07/24
    GB

    Excellent service!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 6, 2024 06/06/24
    JM

    I was there to replace cover (fin) for antenna. It took less than 30 minutes and ended up costing less than what was originally quoted.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 6, 2024 06/06/24
    TW

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 5, 2024 06/05/24
    WP

    Courteous and prompt

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 5, 2024 06/05/24
    CS

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 5, 2024 06/05/24
    bb

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 4, 2024 06/04/24
    JB

    Very attentive service, took advantage of a few coupons to save me some cost. Very happy with Lee.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 4, 2024 06/04/24
    TR

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 4, 2024 06/04/24
    AB

    Service was great. Inspection was good, checks were good, the info they provided was great. The only issue was - I was not notified on time the car was done. I walked in early and checked, and the car was done. It was the pretty much the best service experience I've ever had in the U.S.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 4, 2024 06/04/24
    SS

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 3, 2024 06/03/24
    JVU

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 2, 2024 06/02/24
    d

    The staff at Lee was very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful when we purchased our Grand Hylander! Overall a great buying experience! I would certainly do business with them again! and helpful when we purchased our Grand Hylander! Overall a great buying experience! I would certainly do business with them again!

    Source: DealerRater
    Reviewed on June 2, 2024 06/02/24

    The staff at Lee was very knowledgeable, professional, The staff at Lee was very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful when we purchased our Grand Hylander! Overall a great buying experience! I would certainly do business with them again!

    Source: Cars
    Reviewed on June 2, 2024 06/02/24

    The staff at Lee was very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful when we purchased our Grand Hylander! Overall a great buying experience! I would certainly do business with them again!

    Source: Cars
    Reviewed on June 1, 2024 06/01/24
    LE

    Many thanks to Curtis and the rest of the team at Lee Toyota for the phenomenal auto buying experience. You have our business for life! Highly recommend buying from Curtis as he is honest, keeps you informed if you are waiting for a vehicle to arrive and down to earth. We found everyone at Lee Toyota to be informative, helpful, nice and not at all pushy. We love our 4Runner!!!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 1, 2024 06/01/24
    J

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 1, 2024 06/01/24
    HW

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on May 31, 2024 05/31/24
    EM

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on May 31, 2024 05/31/24
    BM

    Allways on time and helpful

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on May 31, 2024 05/31/24
    RS

    Great team and service. Always go above and beyond to make sure job is done right!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on May 30, 2024 05/30/24
    SS

    Fast, efficient and great customer service!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on May 30, 2024 05/30/24
    JB

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on May 29, 2024 05/29/24
    AS

    Source: Google