Average Rating

3.9
(290 Reviews) (290)
    Reviewed on December 4, 2023 12/04/23
    PD

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on December 4, 2023 12/04/23
    AN

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on December 4, 2023 12/04/23
    AM

    Prompt, professional, friendly service.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on December 4, 2023 12/04/23
    LA

    Awesome service!!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on December 3, 2023 12/03/23
    SM

    Evan Feldman is great sales person! Andrew….. is great financing guy! Never any pressure and no BS from start to finish!!

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on December 3, 2023 12/03/23
    AB

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on December 3, 2023 12/03/23
    SM

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on December 3, 2023 12/03/23
    AH

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on December 3, 2023 12/03/23
    BD

    I am very happy with my new used car. The sales team is knowledgeable and professional. I will be returning for my next car.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on December 1, 2023 12/01/23
    SA

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on December 1, 2023 12/01/23
    JG

    The people and the work done on my vehicle were both excellent!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on December 1, 2023 12/01/23
    RD

    Buying a vehicle here was easy. The staff was extremely friendly and did not give me a hard time about any of my requests. Scott, our salesperson, was very knowledgeable and helpful. If I had to give them a ding, it was that the vehicle price didn’t match the msrp and I was almost unable to acquire GAP insurance. I will pay attention to that next time and ask more questions so I can understand it better. However, I was able to acquire it and everything went as planned. We had told them our timeline and they worked diligently to ensure we would be able to leave the lot that day with a vehicle. Thank you to all that helped make this purchase.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on December 1, 2023 12/01/23
    DH

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on December 1, 2023 12/01/23
    FB

    Simply amazing service and friendly staff

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on December 1, 2023 12/01/23
    KM

    As I was waiting for my new car to be ready, my sales assistant failed to tell me that water had got into the brake line while service was cleaning the under carriage. My sales assistant sent me over to have papers of ownership signed before I even had a chance to test drive the car or inspect it. While I was sitting at the sales assistant desk, a man came up to me and informed me they got the water out of the break line. So before when I asked the sales assistant if anything was wrong with car she failed to inform me of this. Sales staff need to communicate better with their clients.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 11/30/23
    DM

    Saw the car I loved in the parking lot, walked in easy process purchasing great help with the sales representative. Went into the service station because I hit a curb and caused my car check engine light to come on they were very thorough gave me all the advice and help I needed to get my car fixed correctly. I would recommend going to them for any Toyota product I have looked at other Toyota companies in the area and did not get treated as well even though they were closer to my home I drove 40 minutes to purchase from Lee and so glad that I did.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 11/30/23
    Ss

    Pleasant, respectful staff. Quick, efficient service with a smile. Great offers, good deals. Thank you!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 11/30/23
    MB

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 11/29/23
    LP

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 11/29/23
    FN

    I've been to Toyota Lee in Topsham several times, and I've always had good experiences. However, on this recent visit, I was disappointed. The level of care and courtesy in communicating the service was below what is expected for a company like Toyota. I would highlight two points. First, one of the tires on my car has a leak. The technicians were unable to identify the cause of the leak but made no effort to suggest other solutions or possible courses of action. Secondly, I asked for the state inspection to be carried out. The technical assistant told me they couldn't do it because my car "wasn't registered," which is absolutely offensive to someone who tries to be very careful with legal traffic requirements. It turned out that I had forgotten to stick the stickers on the license plate, and from this observation, there was this abrupt and rude conclusion that the car "wasn't registered."

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 11/29/23
    ML

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 11/29/23
    DH

    Service was quicker than expected and I got my new key, finally! (Delay was a supply chain issue, not Lees fault)

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 11/29/23
    AH

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 11/29/23
    PJ

    The service department did a great job with my vehicle maintenance.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 11/29/23

    Our experience at Lee Toyota was very good. Our experience at Lee Toyota was very good. The purchase was fast and easy and the vehicle is exceptional. The sales team is friendly and knowledgeable.

    Source: Cars
    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 11/29/23
    po

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 11/29/23
    KE

    Service was friendly and thorough

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 11/29/23
    AB

    I’ve always been reasonably pleased with the service at Lee Toyota but I was stunned at how quickly they were able to get me in for a minor but highly annoying situation and fix it. Thanks for the timely terrific service.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 11/29/23
    DS

    My state inspection was done sooner than anticipated and was no charge to me as I bought my car from another LEE dealership. Excellent service in a timely manner!!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 11/29/23
    b

    Our experience at Lee Toyota was very good. The purchase was fast and easy and the vehicle is exceptional. The sales team is friendly and knowledgeable. The purchase was fast and easy and the vehicle is exceptional. The sales team is friendly and knowledgeable.

    Source: DealerRater
    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 11/29/23
    JS

    Comprehensive, timely, and efficient service, knowledgeable staff.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 11/29/23
    DS

    Very convenient and great service

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 28, 2023 11/28/23
    TR

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 26, 2023 11/26/23
    HM

    Initially, everything went fine. Great salesman, etc. A long, but understandable wait for completing the sale, ended with my discovering just before the final signature, that the loan rate was a full point higher than what had been agreed, negating by far any benefit of the $500 incentive to use Toyota financing. I will now have to immediately refinance with my bank as I had initially planned to do. Less annoying, the Toyota app has caused, and is still causing, some problems.

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on November 26, 2023 11/26/23
    MG

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 26, 2023 11/26/23
    JT

    The folks at Lee are always friendly and attentive - thanks for great service!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 26, 2023 11/26/23
    rt

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 11/24/23
    JF

    Jasmine and Jake provided the best service I’ve ever received in my 54 years of driving and maintaining vehicles.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 11/24/23
    KT

    Professional & helpful folks. Comfortable waiting area

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 11/24/23
    BG

    very helpful as always Great Service and knowledgeable

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 11/24/23
    ��

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 11/24/23
    NH

    Phenomenal service department

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 23, 2023 11/23/23
    BA

    I was dreading the whole car buying experience, but shopping at Lee Toyota in Topsham was a breeze. I love the “no negotiation zone” aspect to the process. Trisha Hunter was a joy to work with, very personable and professional. I ended up with more truck than I was looking for initially, but I am so glad that I selected the model that I got. I would definitely recommend you guys, and will come to Lee the next time I’m looking to buy.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 22, 2023 11/22/23
    CM

    Fair. Honest. Great service, particularly Evan Feldman. Trustworthy.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 22, 2023 11/22/23
    WB

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 22, 2023 11/22/23
    DN

    Always a great experience with Eric the Service Manager!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 21, 2023 11/21/23
    j&ms

    We feel we had been somewhat mislead. We are thinking about trading in the Venza? would like to discuss with you our options? The rear trunk kick feature does and does not work from day one and as noted at payment. No one has reached out to us to repair, we had to email the scott in sales .Sorry we are unhappy as Lee customer .Thank you

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on November 21, 2023 11/21/23
    sb

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 21, 2023 11/21/23
    BB

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on November 21, 2023 11/21/23
    LH

    Professional Friendly Knowledgeable 4.0

    Source: Google