Average Rating

3.9
(298 Reviews) (298)
    Reviewed on June 5, 2024 06/05/24
    WP

    Courteous and prompt

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 5, 2024 06/05/24
    CS

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 2, 2024 06/02/24
    d

    The staff at Lee was very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful when we purchased our Grand Hylander! Overall a great buying experience! I would certainly do business with them again! and helpful when we purchased our Grand Hylander! Overall a great buying experience! I would certainly do business with them again!

    Source: DealerRater
    Reviewed on June 2, 2024 06/02/24

    The staff at Lee was very knowledgeable, professional, The staff at Lee was very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful when we purchased our Grand Hylander! Overall a great buying experience! I would certainly do business with them again!

    Source: Cars
    Reviewed on June 2, 2024 06/02/24

    The staff at Lee was very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful when we purchased our Grand Hylander! Overall a great buying experience! I would certainly do business with them again!

    Source: Cars
    Reviewed on May 13, 2024 05/13/24
    sg

    In April we returned our Rav4 on a lease. Decided to buy it. Lee reps told us they had to buy it out and resell it to us. The 30,000 mile service was do as was the state inspection. When we got to the dealership the car was taken into the service area to be inspected as part of the lease return. Nobody told us that they were going to do a state inspection but it was done at no charge {thank you} but was not ever offered a 30,000 mile service at my expense. But if as the original rep said that Lee had to buy out the lease and sell the car to me why would the 30,000 mile service not be done by the dealer? As most used cars sold by the dealer would be assumed to be serviced. As a nit picky point, whomever replaced the inspection sticker did not clean the area around where the old sticker was and the new one did not stick all that well. At the end of the transcaction it was not clear where the car keys were.

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on April 22, 2024 04/22/24
    LToT

    We bought a 2023 RAV 4 from Cl Lee Toyota of Topsham - Scion, Service Center, Toyota - Dealership Ratings function OptanonWrapper() {if(OnetrustActiveGroups.includes("C0002")){$.cookie('splitEnabled', 'true', { path: '/', expires: 365 });}else{$.cookie('splitEnabled', 'false', { path: '/',expires: 365 });}} { "@context": "http://schema.org", "@type": "WebSite", "name": "DealerRater", "url": "https://www.dealerrater.com/" } function recordEvent(category, action, label, value, noninteraction) { if (typeof ga === 'function') { ga('send', 'event', category, action, label, value, {'nonInteraction' : noninteraction}); } } function recordWarPageView(location) { if (typeof ga === 'function') { ga('send', {'hitType':'pageview', 'location':location, 'title':'Add a Dealer Review'}); } } (function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-87014-1', 'dealerrater.com'); ga('set', 'dimension2', '23779'); ga('set', 'dimension7', '1093'); ga('send', 'pageview'); function recordEvent(category, action, label, value, noninteraction) { ga('send', 'event', category, action, label, value, {'nonInteraction' : noninteraction}); } function recordWarPageView(location) { ga('send', {'hitType':'pageview', 'location':location, 'title':'Add a Dealer Review'}); } dataLayer = [{ "page_type" : "dpp", "dealer_id" : 23779, "zipcode" : "", "username" : "Not Logged-in",}]; function recordGoogleTagManagerConnection(connectionType) { dataLayer.push({"is_connection" : true, "connection_type" : connectionType, "event" : "connectionEvent"}); } function recordGoogleTagManagerMakeSelected(make) { dataLayer.push({"make" : make}); } function recordGoogleTagManagerDealerSelected(dealerId) { dataLayer.push({"dealer_id" : dealerId}); } function recordGoogleTagManagerProductPurchase() { dataLayer.push({"event" : "productPurchase"}); } (function(w,d,s,l,i){w[l]=w[l]||[];w[l].push({'gtm.start': new Date().getTime(),event:'gtm.js'});var f=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0], j=d.createElement(s),dl=l!='dataLayer'?'&l='+l:'';j.async=true;j.src= 'https://www.googletagmanager.com/gtm.js?id='+i+dl;j.type='text/plain';j.className='optanon-category-C0002';f.parentNode.insertBefore(j,f); })(window,document,'script','dataLayer','GTM-T746MC'); digitalData = {}; digitalData.page ={ pageInfo:{ "pageName" : "Dealer Profile Page", "siteSection1" : "Dealer Reviews",}}; function trackSplitioEvent(data){ var splitHeaders = new Headers(); splitHeaders.append("Content-Type", "application/json"); splitHeaders.append("Authorization", "Bearer d3cmu7q8n8mgg4k85mu5kp0k7eqv05s8n2qn"); var splitRaw = JSON.stringify({ "eventTypeId": data.action, "trafficTypeName": data.trafficType, "key": data.id, "timestamp": Date.now() }); var splitRequestOptions = { method: "POST", headers: splitHeaders, body: splitRaw, redirect: 'follow' }; fetch("https://events.split.io/api/events", splitRequestOptions).then(response => response.text()).catch(error => console.log(error)); } /* <![CDATA[ */ var google_conversion_id = 1068898459; var google_custom_params = window.google_tag_params; var google_remarketing_only = true; /* ]]> */ #privacy-notice { padding: 20px; position: fixed; bottom: 0; background: white; font-size: 12px; color: #212121; border: 1px solid #e8e8e8; } #ypaAdWrapper-dealrater iframe { width: 100%; } .dealerAutocomplete.ui-menu .ui-menu-item:last-of-type { border-bottom: none; } #mobileAutoComplete { padding: 5px 10px; position: relative; font-size: 16px; line-height: 20px; width: 100%; -moz-appearance: none; -webkit-appearance: none; appearance: none; background-color: #fff !important; -ms-border-radius: 3px; border-radius: 3px; border: 1px solid #d2d2d2; -webkit-box-shadow: none; -moz-box-shadow: none; box-shadow: none; outline-style: none; } #mobileAutoComplete::placeholder { font-style: italic; color: #a6a6a6; font-size: 20px; } #dpLink { float: right; padding-top: 1px; } .dpLink { float: right; display: block; margin-top: 9px; margin-right: 15px; margin-left: 13px; } #globalHeader { background: #fff; } #userHeader.global { background: rgb(16, 125, 191); } #userHeader.global #userHeaderRight::before { display: none; } #globalHeader .td-logo { width: 80px; } #globalHeader .td-search { width: 81px; } #globalHeader .td-switcher { width: 320px; } #globalAutocomplete { border: 1px solid #d2d2d2; padding: 5px 10px; font-size: 20px; width: 100%; } #globalAutocomplete::placeholder { font-style: italic; color: #a6a6a6; font-size: 20px; } #globalHeader .header-search-icon { height: 50px; padding-top: 10px; padding-left: 25px; border-left: 1px solid #d2d2d2; padding-bottom: 10px; margin-left: 25px; } #globalHeader #logoWrapper { padding-top: 0; padding-bottom: 0; } #globalHeader .quick-menu-tab { padding: 9px 25px; } #globalHeader .quick-menu-tab a { text-transform: capitalize; } #globalHeader .quick-menu-tab #warButton { text-transform: uppercase; } #globalHeader .quick-menu-tab #warButton.secondary-button { color: #fa7412 !important; } #globalHeader .quick-menu-tab #warButton.primary-button { color: #fff; } #globalHeader #primaryNavTabsContainer { margin-left: 50px; padding-top: 0; float: left !important; } #ot-sdk-btn.ot-sdk-show-settings, #ot-sdk-btn.ot-sdk-show-settings:hover { color: inherit !important; border: inherit !important; padding: inherit !important; margin: inherit !important; background: inherit !important; font: inherit !important; line-height: inherit !important; content: normal !important; } @media (min-width: 976px) { header { height: auto; } } window.recordEvent = window.recordEvent || function () {}; Dealer Reviews Service Reviews Cars for Sale Write a Review Dealer Log In Write a Review Dealer Reviews Service Reviews Cars for Sale Write a Review Dealer Log In Reviews Profile Settings Sign Out Back All Salespeople Sales Department Lee Toyota of Topsham Overview Reviews (609) Inventory (67) Lee Toyota of Topsham 4.7 609 Reviews 115 Main Street, Topsham, Maine 04086 Directions Directions Sales: (207) 729-3358 Service: (207) 729-3358 Parts: (207) 729-3358 Contact Dealership Lee Toyota of Topsham Topsham, ME Overview Reviews Vehicles This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews. 4.7 609 Reviews Call Dealership (207) 729-3358 View Awards 115 Main Street Topsham, ME 04086 Directions <!-- google_ad_client = "ca-pub-6161685317297225"; /* Mobile: Review Page Half Banner */ google_ad_slot = "2637948624"; google_ad_width = 234; google_ad_height = 60; //--> 4.7 609 Reviews Write a review View 5 Awards This rating includes all dealership reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews. Sales Price Transparency Service Price Transparency Trade-in Experience Purchase Time Finance Experience Workmanship Service Time Service Communication (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); View 5 Awards Overview Reviews (609) Inventory (67) Lee Toyota of Topsham Awards Awards Contact Lee Toyota of Topsham Sales: (207) 729-3358 Service: (207) 729-3358 Parts: (207) 729-3358 Call (207) 729-3358 Name Mobile Number or Email Error in sending request, please try again. Message  (Optional) Select a Salesperson  (Optional) Contact Dealership #contactDealerForm textarea { min-height: 83px; } #contactDealerForm .secondary-button { background-color: #e8e8e8; width: 90%; } ::-webkit-input-placeholder { font-family: MuseoSans-300; font-style: italic; color: #939293 !important; font-size: 14px; } ::-moz-placeholder { font-family: MuseoSans-300; font-style: italic; color: #939293 !important; font-size: 14px; } :-ms-input-placeholder { font-family: MuseoSans-300; font-style: italic; color: #939293 !important; font-size: 14px; } #viewMoreSalespeople { color: #636363; cursor: pointer; } .show-hide-reviews { cursor: pointer; } .select-div { -ms-border-top-left-radius: 5px; border-top-left-radius: 5px; -ms-border-bottom-left-radius: 5px; border-bottom-left-radius: 5px; height: 100%; min-width: 48px; } #employeeList .employee-list-wrapper { -ms-border-radius: 5px; border-radius: 5px; margin-top: 15px !important; margin-bottom: 15px !important; padding-left: 0 !important; } #employeeList .radio { -webkit-appearance: none; -moz-appearance: none; appearance: none; background: #fff; width: 24px; height: 24px; border-radius: 50%; } #employeeList .radio:checked,#employeeList .radio:focus { background-image: radial-gradient(black 30%, transparent 0); -webkit-appearance: button; -moz-appearance: button; appearance: button; } .employee-row .black { color: #212121 !important; } #contactDealerForm .field-validation-error span { color: #e54352; } @media (max-width: 767px) { #employeeList .employee-rating-horizontal { margin-top: 0 !important; } #employeeList .employee-tile-img { width: 100px; height: 100px; margin: 10px auto 0; } #employeeList .employee-tile-img img { max-width: 100%; max-height: 100%; height: auto; width: auto; } } @media (min-width:768px) { .contact-dialog-desktop.dr-popup { background: #e8e8e8; border-radius: 0; box-shadow: 1px 1px 2px 0 #d2d2d2; width: 750px !important; } .contact-dialog-desktop.dr-popup.no-emp { width: 500px !important; } .contact-dialog-desktop.no-emp #contactDealerLeftCol, .contact-dialog-desktop.no-emp #contactDealerRightCol { width: 100% !important; } .contact-dialog-desktop.no-emp .dealer-phone { margin: 0 0 10px; } .contact-dialog-desktop.no-emp .parts-phone { border-left: none; padding-left: 0 !important; } .employee-tile-img { width: 100px !important; height: 100px !important; } #employeeList img { max-width: 100%; max-height: 100%; height: auto; width: auto; } #contactDealerLeftCol { padding-right: 10px !important; } #contactDealerRightCol { padding-left: 10px !important; } #employeeList.max-height { max-height: 500px; overflow-y: scroll; } #employeeList .employee-list-wrapper { margin-top: 0 !important; } #viewMoreSalespeople { font-size: 14px; font-family: MuseoSans-500 !important; } #viewMoreSalespeople span { color: #636363 !important; } .contact-heading { text-align: left !important; } .close-contact-dealership { margin-top: 5px; } .dealer-phone.border-left { border-width: 2px; } } #direction-section { width: 100px; } #rating-details { top: -18px; right: 278px; width: 300px; z-index: 1001; } #rating-details.no-rating { top: 7px; right: 295px; } #rating-details.no-content { top: 18px; } #rating-details.no-rating:before, #rating-details.no-rating:after { top: 35px; } .adspace iframe { max-width: 300px; max-height: 250px; } .rating-tooltip-text { top: 65px; } .contact-btn-wrapper { margin-left: 2px; } .ctaLink, .chatLink { font-size: 14px !important; } .claim-dealer-tablet .td { min-width: 250px; } #dealerLink { -ms-border-bottom-right-radius: 0; border-bottom-right-radius: 0; -ms-border-top-right-radius: 0; border-top-right-radius: 0; border: 1px solid #00adc2; } #serviceLink { -ms-border-bottom-left-radius: 0; border-bottom-left-radius: 0; -ms-border-top-left-radius: 0; border-top-left-radius: 0; } #dealerLink:after { content: ''; position: absolute; top: 100%; left: 0; right: 0; margin: 0 auto; width: 0; height: 0; border-left: solid 10px transparent; border-right: solid 10px transparent; border-top: solid 10px #00adc2; } #overview h5 { font-size: 12px !important; text-transform: uppercase !important; } .rating-static, .rating-static-indv { background-image: url("https://www.dealerrater.com/ncdn/s/13.20240701.741/Graphics/bg_star_rating_new_orange_lt.png"); } #badge-tooltip { position: absolute; background: #ffffff; border: 2px solid #00adc2; -ms-border-radius: 20px; border-radius: 20px; padding: 10px; width: 190px; top: 140px; left: -50px; } #badge-tooltip:after, #badge-tooltip:before { bottom: 100%; left: 50%; border: solid transparent; content: " "; height: 0; width: 0; position: absolute; pointer-events: none; } #badge-tooltip:after { border-bottom-color: #ffffff; border-width: 10px; margin-left: -10px; } #badge-tooltip:before { border-bottom-color: #00adc2; border-width: 13px; margin-left: -13px; } .about-us { white-space: pre-line; } .awards-column { width: 180px; } .claim-column { width: 240px; } .border-left-orange { border-left: 2px solid #fa7412; } #awardsWrapper { max-height: 420px; overflow-y: auto; } .review-page-nav a.active, #persistentNav .active { border-bottom: 3px solid #00adc2; } #persistentNav{ position: fixed; top: 0; left:0; z-index: 1001; } .persistentNavWrapper{ margin: auto; max-width: 1024px !important; clear: both; } #persistentNav a{ padding-bottom: 31px !important; } .wide-layout { margin-top: -10px; } #persistentNav .wide-layout a { padding-bottom: 12px !important; } .ad-column { width: 315px; } .recommend-column { width: 425px; } .overflow-auto.dealer-info { padding-bottom: 2px; } ::-webkit-input-placeholder { font-family: MuseoSans-300; font-style: italic; color: #939293 !important; font-size: 14px; } ::-moz-placeholder { font-family: MuseoSans-300; font-style: italic; color: #939293 !important; font-size: 14px; } :-ms-input-placeholder { font-family: MuseoSans-300; font-style: italic; color: #939293 !important; font-size: 14px; } .claim-this-page-input { height: 45px; width: 95%; } @media (max-width: 1100px) { #badge-tooltip { left: 0; } #badge-tooltip:after, #badge-tooltip:before { left: 25%; } } @media (max-width: 975px) { .phone { display: block; border: 0; padding: 0 !important; line-height: 1.5em; } .about-us-column { padding-right: 10px !important; } .recommend-tablet-column { padding-top: 70px !important; } } @media (max-width: 767px) { #pageContainer, .section-container#reviewsSection { padding: 0 !important; } .overview-section { padding: 0 !important; display: table; width: 100%; } .warLink { margin-top: 10px; display: inline-block !important; float: none !important; } #dealerLink, #serviceLink{ width: 50%; padding: 7px 20px; margin-top: 10px; } #dealerLink:after, #serviceLink:after { display: none; } .overview-section { padding: 0 10px !important; } .mobile-dpp-nav .td.active { background: #05aec1; } .mobile-dpp-nav .td a { display: block; padding-top: 10px; padding-bottom: 10px; } .mobile-dpp-nav .td.active a { color: #fff !important; } .mobileCall { display: inline-block !important; max-width: 375px; } #reviewsSection { background-color:#f8f8f8; } .today-label, .view-all-hours { display: none; } .dealer-hours .view-hours.small-text { color: #05aec1 !important; margin-top: 0 !important; } .view-ab-hours { display: inline-block !important; } .open-today-label, .hours-open, .closed-today { display: inline !important; font-size: 18px; text-transform: none; letter-spacing: normal; } .covid-hours-table, .covid-hours-table .td { display: block; } .covid-hours-table .td { padding-left: 0 !important; } .covid-hours-table .td span { font-size: 18px; text-transform: none; letter-spacing: normal; line-height: 1.25; } .covid-hours-table .bell-icon { display: none; } .hours-open { text-transform: lowercase; } .dealer-hours .small-text{ float: none !important; } .dealer-hours .light-green, .dealer-hours .red-dk { display: none; } .star-icon { display: inline !important; } #badge { margin-top: 12px; } .badge-tooltip { width: 65px; } #dealerName { font-size: 20px !important; } #dealerAddress { font-size: 14px !important; display: block; float: left; clear: both; margin-top: 10px; } .mobile-link { font-size: 14px !important; } #awardsDialog { padding: 0 !important; } #awardsWrapper { max-height: none; overflow: auto; } .doty-award-image{ height: 150px; } .csa-award-image{ width: 150px; } #hoursDialog { padding: 0 10px !important; } .claim-dealer-tablet .td { width: 100%; display: block !important; } .claim-dealer-tablet .primary-button.teal, .awards-mobile { display: inline-block !important; } .chatLink.war { float: none !important; display: inline-block !important; } .overview-mobile-nav a.active { background: #107dbf; border-color: #cfe5f2; } } @media (max-width: 550px) { .star-icon { display: inline !important; float: left; padding-right: 2px; padding-top: 2px; } .review-btn-text { width: 65px; float: left; } } Latest Reviews June 02, 2024 The staff at Lee was very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful when we purchased our Grand Hylander! Overall a great buying experience! I would certainly do business with them again! More by dstarrjr Employees Worked With Curtis Decker April 22, 2024 We bought a 2023 RAV 4 from Clementine and was very impressed about how easily everything went. It was a fast and easy process. When we told her what we were looking for she did not try to sell us so More by jbiardi03 Employees Worked With Clementine, Tom Santospago April 21, 2024 very pleasant experience leasing my new car at Lee Toyota. Transaction was seamless, with all the information I needed to make a decision presented in a clear and concise manner. Very professional sta More by mpfiller Employees Worked With Veydah Ray in sales and Will Mann Finance Manager More Reviews More Reviews Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles) 2019 Ram 1500 | used $25,999 2019 Ram 1500

    Source: DealerRater
    Reviewed on April 22, 2024 04/22/24

    We bought a 2023 RAV 4 from Clementine and was very We bought a 2023 RAV 4 from Clementine and was very impressed about how easily everything went. It was a fast and easy process. When we told her what we were looking for she did not try to sell us something we did not want. We would certainly recommend Clementine again, she was awesome!

    Source: Cars
    Reviewed on April 22, 2024 04/22/24

    We bought a 2023 RAV 4 from Clementine and was very impressed about how easily everything went. It was a fast and easy process. When we told her what we were looking for she did not try to sell us something we did not want. We would certainly recommend Clementine again, she was awesome!

    Source: Cars
    Reviewed on April 21, 2024 04/21/24
    m

    very pleasant experience leasing my new car at Lee Toyota. Transaction was seamless, with all the information I needed to make a decision presented in a clear and concise manner. Very professional sta Toyota. Transaction was seamless, with all the information I needed to make a decision presented in a clear and concise manner. Very professional staff at this dealership.

    Source: DealerRater
    Reviewed on April 21, 2024 04/21/24

    very pleasant experience leasing my new car at Lee very pleasant experience leasing my new car at Lee Toyota. Transaction was seamless, with all the information I needed to make a decision presented in a clear and concise manner. Very professional staff at this dealership.

    Source: Cars
    Reviewed on April 21, 2024 04/21/24

    very pleasant experience leasing my new car at Lee Toyota. Transaction was seamless, with all the information I needed to make a decision presented in a clear and concise manner. Very professional staff at this dealership.

    Source: Cars
    Reviewed on April 16, 2024 04/16/24
    DGS

    I recently bought a 2024 Toyota Corolla Hatchback from Lee Toyota in Topsham, and I was blown away by how hard the sales team worked to get me the exact car I wanted, when I wanted it. The sales agent I worked with most directly hovered over a constantly changing online spreadsheet showing which cars with what features were available at which Maine dealers and how quickly each of those vehicles could be delivered to Topsham. When it came to negotiating the details of the purchase, the person I worked with was friendly, professional, willing to go the extra mile to give me what I wanted. And in the weeks since I brought the car home, my own agent and others on the sales team have been more than patient as I've struggled to learn the car's onboard technology, which is light years beyond what my previous 2016 car had. All in all, I am thrilled with my new car--and so glad I bought it from the Lee dealership in Topham!

    Source: Edmunds
    Reviewed on April 4, 2024 04/04/24
    KN

    I am very pleased with my Prius hybrid but two things about the purchasing process were disappointing. The first thing was the “dox” fee of $600 which inflated the price of the car. The second issue is that the car lacked a functioning windshield washer fluid tank and I used the car for a long distance highway trip without knowing that. When I brought the car in for service the service manager’s took no responsibility and offered no apology or immediate solution. The part was back ordered but the service department at Charlie’s in Augusta said I could bring it in and they would rig something up until the part came in. I bought the car at Lee in Topsham purposely expecting to be treated with respect and valued as a customer. I didn’t expect to play games with the price or the service department.

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 02/17/24
    LZ

    I brought my car in for service. I could tell the people I talked with were kind and thorough!

    Source: Facebook
    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 01/12/24
    NH

    The crew at Lee made the whole process very easy. They treated me very well on my trade and were able to put me in the exact vehicle I was looking for.

    Source: Facebook
    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 01/12/24
    MH

    Worse experience purchasing a car I have ever had, and I have used Lee many times in past and been quite happy. Saying this here as I have tried speaking to several people about my poor experience (as happened over course of a couple months and several different people as was buying out my lease) with no improvement. Repeatedly not given accurate information and not provided simple assistance that I should have received. Will not buy from Lee again.

    Source: Facebook
    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 01/12/24
    MH

    I would be more than happy to speak with you about my horrendous experience purchasing my RAV4. I have purchased a lot of cars in my lifetime, and never had an experience quite like this one. None of what you claim in your emails and marketing material reflects my experience and I have repeatedly shared these concerns with employees with no real response. I was repeatedly given inaccurate information, offered minimal assistance and no one seemed to care, including the manager (Mike) at Topsham. Since it was a mess from the get go, it does not connect back to one person, but seemed to be a systemic issue with how the dealership was run and a lack of education/training. It was a totally different experience than the one I had when I first leased my vehicle in Jan. 2021. I currently do not plan on ever doing business with Lee again. This despite the fact we have several Lee vehicles at the agency I run, and my son has a Nissan from Lee. I will own my patience was gone on the Friday i came in to sign documents.. So when I arrived to find the person I was told I had an appointment with was off, and there did not seem to be any awareness I was coming or any prep work done it was the last straw. I was not pleasant or happy and I do apologize for my attitude. But given it had been one mess up after another, for the last three month, I was incredibly angry and wished I had chosen to go elsewhere. In fact if it had been a new car deal I would have walked out. Feel free to call me if you would like to hear more, 207-751-1780. But given total lack of response to my concerns I do not expect much at this point.

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on January 5, 2024 01/05/24
    HDM

    Professional service staff and knowledgeable sales staff. Always pleased with our visits .

    Source: Facebook
    Reviewed on January 5, 2024 01/05/24
    DW

    You all at Lee Toyota have a great sales associate You all at Lee Toyota have a great sales associate Clementine. I needed to upgrade my vehicle, and Clementine listened to every word I said was necessary for my needs. Let's face it, buying a new vehicle can make your head spin. Clementine made the entire process as seamless as possible. I love my new Rav4, but I have to say it was Clementine that convinced me that I was doing the right thing. I also want to give a shout out to the gentlemen that worked with me on the paperwork and financial portion of the sale. Everything was explained in detail, and I felt I was in control of the entire transaction. Well done again Lee Toyota!

    Source: Cars
    Reviewed on January 5, 2024 01/05/24
    DW

    You all at Lee Toyota have a great sales associate Clementine. I needed to upgrade my vehicle, and Clementine listened to every word I said was necessary for my needs. Let's face it, buying a new vehicle can make your head spin. Clementine made the entire process as seamless as possible. I love my new Rav4, but I have to say it was Clementine that convinced me that I was doing the right thing. I also want to give a shout out to the gentlemen that worked with me on the paperwork and financial portion of the sale. Everything was explained in detail, and I felt I was in control of the entire transaction. Well done again Lee Toyota!

    Source: Cars
    Reviewed on January 2, 2024 01/02/24
    LL

    I am writing about our experience at Lee Toyota, my wife and I just purchased a Sienna December 1st. We had a great experience for 6 weeks, from putting the deposit down right up until we walked in the Finance Managers office, his name was Will. Unfortunately, Will was pushy and rude. When I said I didn’t want to purchase an extended warranty or service plan, he tried to push for them and accused me of being aggressive. I said I didn’t want them again and he actually referenced that we were paying cash so maybe we didn’t have to worry about it, but most people do. This gave me a pit in my stomach and just didn’t feel good. We have saved for years to enable us to pay for this car and he was questioning that. He also multiple times said “I wouldn’t let anyone buy a car without one of these plans.” He even talked about how the electronic systems would not last (not a very good perspective on the quality of Toyota vehicles). He was just over the top and rude. Luckily, our salesperson, Evan Feldman, gave us a review of the car's features which was a much better last experience at the dealership. Loved working with Evan, which was 6 weeks of my experience, but the finance manager really brought me down. It was frustrating! I thought that you would want to know about our experience

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on January 1, 2024 01/01/24
    DH

    Hello, The RAV4 I recently purchased - the passenger temperature does not display in SYNC unless the knob is adjusted. The phone device does not always stay connected. Thank you for your attention.

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on December 11, 2023 12/11/23
    r

    We worked with Scott and bought a fine Rav4, 2019. It was a seamless, problem-free process. He is a very easy person to deal with. It was a seamless, problem-free process. He is a very easy person to deal with.

    Source: DealerRater
    Reviewed on December 11, 2023 12/11/23

    We worked with Scott and bought a fine Rav4, 2019. We worked with Scott and bought a fine Rav4, 2019. It was a seamless, problem-free process. He is a very easy person to deal with.

    Source: Cars
    Reviewed on December 11, 2023 12/11/23

    We worked with Scott and bought a fine Rav4, 2019. It was a seamless, problem-free process. He is a very easy person to deal with.

    Source: Cars
    Reviewed on December 6, 2023 12/06/23
    EC

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on December 3, 2023 12/03/23
    SM

    Evan Feldman is great sales person! Andrew….. is great financing guy! Never any pressure and no BS from start to finish!!

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 11/29/23
    LP

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 11/29/23
    FN

    I've been to Toyota Lee in Topsham several times, and I've always had good experiences. However, on this recent visit, I was disappointed. The level of care and courtesy in communicating the service was below what is expected for a company like Toyota. I would highlight two points. First, one of the tires on my car has a leak. The technicians were unable to identify the cause of the leak but made no effort to suggest other solutions or possible courses of action. Secondly, I asked for the state inspection to be carried out. The technical assistant told me they couldn't do it because my car "wasn't registered," which is absolutely offensive to someone who tries to be very careful with legal traffic requirements. It turned out that I had forgotten to stick the stickers on the license plate, and from this observation, there was this abrupt and rude conclusion that the car "wasn't registered."

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 11/29/23
    ML

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 11/29/23
    b

    Our experience at Lee Toyota was very good. The purchase was fast and easy and the vehicle is exceptional. The sales team is friendly and knowledgeable. The purchase was fast and easy and the vehicle is exceptional. The sales team is friendly and knowledgeable.

    Source: DealerRater
    Reviewed on November 26, 2023 11/26/23
    HM

    Initially, everything went fine. Great salesman, etc. A long, but understandable wait for completing the sale, ended with my discovering just before the final signature, that the loan rate was a full point higher than what had been agreed, negating by far any benefit of the $500 incentive to use Toyota financing. I will now have to immediately refinance with my bank as I had initially planned to do. Less annoying, the Toyota app has caused, and is still causing, some problems.

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on November 21, 2023 11/21/23
    j&ms

    We feel we had been somewhat mislead. We are thinking about trading in the Venza? would like to discuss with you our options? The rear trunk kick feature does and does not work from day one and as noted at payment. No one has reached out to us to repair, we had to email the scott in sales .Sorry we are unhappy as Lee customer .Thank you

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on November 2, 2023 11/02/23
    SVL

    I appreciate the efficient and responsive efforts of your customer service and auto service personnel relating to inspection and handling of maintenance. It's the ongoing care afforded to my car and facilities offered when necessary that keep me at Lee. Thanks to your great team.

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on November 2, 2023 11/02/23
    SVL

    I think Lee isn't at fault for the pressure relating to purchase or new lease exercised by Toyota corporate, but the last three months of my lease experience involved any number of emails and even a phone call directed at convincing me to purchase a new vehicle or lease a new vehicle. Maybe all car companies do this, but what it succeeded in convincing me was that I'll not enter into another lease with Toyota.

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on November 2, 2023 11/02/23
    SL

    Only the observation that, while I'm sure--well, I'm inclined to believe--that your finance person really was concerned for my financial health and well-being, a single suggestion that extended warranty be purchased is enough, or perhaps, pushing a bit, two such suggestions. Repeated suggestions after a firm "No, not right now," are just annoying.

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on October 25, 2023 10/25/23
    SY

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on October 13, 2023 10/13/23
    HB

    We were pleased that on a whim, we stopped into Lee Toyota to check out available new vehicles. As luck would have it, they had one - exactly what we were looking for. We received very good sales and financial services and clear, concise information and instructions that were very helpful in making decisions about warrantee programs and how to make this "new technology" hybrid Sienna work to our best advantage. This is my second time around with Lee and twice, I've been very pleased.

    Source: Facebook
    Reviewed on October 2, 2023 10/02/23
    MJ

    I don't have any complaints, in fact, we always enjoy working with Joe Day and Will in the contracts office. Joe is great and always a gentleman, as is Will. We love our new car! Getting about 42 miles per gallon, how nice.

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on October 1, 2023 10/01/23
    Ts

    Went to Lee Toyota to see if they could help find a Camry with particular options and color. They did not have it but were able to find the exact match and in 3 weeks I had it. Highly recommend the sales tea with particular options and color. They did not have it but were able to find the exact match and in 3 weeks I had it. Highly recommend the sales team.

    Source: DealerRater
    Reviewed on September 27, 2023 09/27/23
    RC

    Salesmen and financial departments did a great job. Staff detailing the vehicle did not do a good job. Seats were filthy and crusted food was on steering wheel. The front grill was also cracked and needs replacing.

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on September 16, 2023 09/16/23
    B

    I’m very happy with Lee Toyota. Trisha was very pleasant, helpful and patient. She helped me find the exact vehicle with all the features I was looking for and I love it! I would Trisha was very pleasant, helpful and patient. She helped me find the exact vehicle with all the features I was looking for and I love it! I would highly recommend Lee Toyota.

    Source: DealerRater
    Reviewed on September 15, 2023 09/15/23
    JB

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 09/14/23
    h

    Great sales team. Very helpful in finding the new vehicle we were looking for. Good followup. Very helpful in finding the new vehicle we were looking for. Good followup.

    Source: DealerRater
    Reviewed on September 11, 2023 09/11/23
    S

    I don’t know about their car sales but their service price profits are out of this world! Elsewhere to have my brake pads and rotors all around cost me just under $500 parts and labor, theirs over $1100 price profits are out of this world! Elsewhere to have my brake pads and rotors all around cost me just under $500 parts and labor, theirs over $1100. They charged me $74 to tell me the computer told them my tire pressure sensor battery was dead and quoted me almost $300 to replace 2, parts cost under$50 and time to install about 5 min. They are out of control and encouraged by those who don’t question them. They stretch everything. $2600 to replace a gasket.! I’ll find someone skilled and honest.

    Source: DealerRater
    Reviewed on September 7, 2023 09/07/23
    DMJG

    It boggles the mind that the attitude of you people is self congratulatory for selling a car at the MSRP. I am 77 and have been buying and selling cars for over half a century. It is common knowledge that the MSRP allows for an inordinate profit. It has always been a starting point from which you negotiate. In addition, you offered a trade in value of our 2012 Toyota Prius plug-in that can justly be characterized as insulting. When will the greed stop?

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on September 7, 2023 09/07/23
    t

    Great sales team knowledgeable staff. Great company to do business with. Always a pleasure working with the lee family Great company to do business with. Always a pleasure working with the lee family

    Source: DealerRater
    Reviewed on September 4, 2023 09/04/23
    AH

    First of all, cannot get anyone to answer the phone. Second, had my car serviced 2 days ago. Mice in the air filter. New air filter. Now the car is making strange sounds when I turn the air on. Also, the peanut shells from the air filter were left on the floor of the right passenger side of the vehicle. Could you at least have disposed of them in the trash?

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on September 1, 2023 09/01/23
    A

    Source: ReviewPush