Average Rating

3.9
(298 Reviews) (298)
    Reviewed on September 8, 2021 09/08/21
    RH

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on September 7, 2021 09/07/21
    KB

    Brian is lively and made buying a new car lots of fun. He was totally honest about what he knew a lot about and what he didn't know a lot about which I appreciated

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on August 31, 2021 08/31/21
    T

    Amazing

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on August 31, 2021 08/31/21
    T

    Very good I was happy

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on August 31, 2021 08/31/21
    GS

    Positive, helpful, and fair

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 08/27/21
    CV

    Typical used car dealership experience. Truck had 10K miles more than advertised, constantly nickle-and-dimeing over thinks that should have been made right before selling me the vehicle. Salesman Sam won't return my calls. You've lost my families business.

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 08/27/21
    SM

    Sales person seemed uninformed. Not willing to negotiate on price of vehicle or trade in.

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on August 24, 2021 08/24/21
    CAB

    Great, Curtis D. was great. Do wish that you had greater availability to cars.

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 08/21/21
    MP

    I was at the very beginning of my car hunt. I like Rogues and went to Lee Nissan with a few questions about them. I was crystal clear that I wanted to limit my interaction on that visit to a few questions, and that I only had about 15 minutes. It was horrible! Pretty soon I was sitting at a desk being grilled on price point, had turned over my key to my car, given my license, and found myself waiting for 20 minutes while someone went to get a car for me to drive— honest to god it was like being run over by a truck. I was able to wander around and figure out who had my keys. I grabbed them and got out of there. Really, not one person listened to anything I said and the pressure was swift and intense. I bought My car elsewhere and am so happy I did.

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 08/21/21
    ES

    Sales Person I had an appointment to meet was not there. Assigned new sales person, Brian, very nice. The car listed on website I came to see was not available for sale, in the shop. Week later, still in the shop. Nothing else in stock. Decided on another vehicle at a different dealership.

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 08/20/21
    TN

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on February 2, 2021 02/02/21
    A

    Buying a car has always been on the high stress level for us; however this was a very good experience.

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 03/11/20
    A

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 03/11/20
    C

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 03/11/20
    CD

    It was a great experience working with Zak Donnell as he found me just the truck I wanted. Great bunch of people in the dealership.

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 03/11/20
    T

    Was helped with all needs

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 03/11/20
    Hh

    Great attitude, and awesome buying experience. Will be back

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 03/11/20
    J

    Bought my 2018 Toyota Rav4 from Trish Hunter and she was great. Low pressure, very informative. I would recommend anyone to deal with Lee Toyota.

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on September 28, 2019 09/28/19
    M

    Joe Day provided excellent services when I purchased my new car. He was informative and thorough and never made me feel pressured to make a decision. His calm and friendly demeanor made my experience a very positive one.

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on September 3, 2019 09/03/19
    P

    The star intended above should. be "Great". Trisha Hunter, as I've said in another review, is one of the world's best sales people. She's patient, attentive, explains features of our cars (we've bought three or four from her) clearly and patiently, follows up and responds promptly to any questions or concerns we have. Great experience every time!!!

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on May 17, 2019 05/17/19
    LG

    The salesman,Scott Lane was very easy going,pleasant and knowledgeable .Elizabeth Wallis business manager was very friendly and helpful .Scott & Elizabeth were both great about helping me with my questions and concerns!

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on May 15, 2019 05/15/19
    DSJ

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on May 14, 2019 05/14/19
    WS

    Scott worked with us very patiently to find a truck that we both love driving. He listened carefully and made the buying experience as stress free as possible. Highly recommend buying here.

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on May 12, 2019 05/12/19
    LLC

    Scott Lane was an amazing help!

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on May 11, 2019 05/11/19
    NM

    Scott Lane is AMAZING! Friendly, fair and customer oriented! Thank you for your help as always!!

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on May 10, 2019 05/10/19
    M

    I have been looking for an SUV that is appealing to me, as well as suits my needs. Scott suggested a 4Runner and I was very impressed. I like the looks of it, and it’s large enough to suit my needs, without being too large. I tried it out and loved it. Scott was great to work with and definitely knew the vehicles inside and out, and what would suit my needs! Great guy!

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on April 10, 2019 04/10/19
    S

    Trisha Hunter was so friendly, knowledgeable, professional. She made the whole buying experience a breeze. I would highly recommend Trisha!!

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on April 9, 2019 04/09/19
    J

    Experience was great. We have bought all our Toyotas from Joe Day and he has always treated very well. He also always follows up with a phone call a few days later to make sure everything is going well.

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on April 2, 2019 04/02/19
    E&S

    Trisha Hunter was personable and knowledgeable, as was the woman who helped us work out our financial details . We were very pleased. Thanks!

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on March 31, 2019 03/31/19
    J&J

    We had a wonderful experience as always! Trish Hunter has been our sales gal for a long time always gives us excellent service! We appreciate her attention to detail!!!!

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on March 31, 2019 03/31/19
    P

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on March 30, 2019 03/30/19
    C

    I bought not one car in the last two years from Lee but two, and of the two reasons I came back - the quality of the car and the care I was given by your salesperson Trisha Hunter - it was far and away her care for me and my needs that was the deciding factor in buying from Lee again

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on March 29, 2019 03/29/19
    C

    I never felt so good or treated like Trisha and Craig knew me like a friend.I was not stressed at all.They went way beyond customer service.They asked if we would like something to drink.They talked to us just about our lives like a new friend would do.Trisha made sure I was comfortable in our rav 4.I know some people would say that's their job.No the way we were treated was the way friends would.Thank u Trisha and Craig for a fantastic experience of feeling totally welcome.And driving out with a safe car.Fantasic day.

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on March 28, 2019 03/28/19
    C

    Trisha was a God sent in helping me.She made me relaxed and I felt like family.Fantastic customer service.And Craig I hit the jack pot having both these remarkable people there for me.Great service. I will recommend these 2 to others.Thank u for a remarkable experience.

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on March 21, 2019 03/21/19
    LK

    Trish is the best!!! She has sold my husband and I our vehicles since 2006 (all 7 of them!!!). Trish ensures the paperwork is complete from start to finish, the vehicle performs exactly what we expected and if we need any help with features, and follows-up on any service issues if need be. We always look forward to visiting with Trish and in doing business with Trish in the future!!

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on March 21, 2019 03/21/19
    R

    As always I had a great experience at Topsham Lee Toyota. This is our 4th vehicle purchase at Lee with the 5th coming up in a few months. We are loyal Toyota customers and have certainly found a home with Lee Toyota. Joseph Day took care of our purchase on this occasion and was certainly professional and courteous though I have come to expect nothing less from Lee Toyota. We’ll be returning to work with Joe again in a few months.

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on March 19, 2019 03/19/19
    LK

    My experience with the team at Lee Toyota has been very positive. Each and everyone goes out of his or her way to ensure that my questions are answered and I am completely satisfied with whatever issue I have with my vehicle. The service department team needs to be reminded of their value to the dealership. I say this because I picked up on a remark that was made that I countered trying to turn the idea around. The service person was pleasant, but didn't seem convinced of his value/the service department's value to the dealership. And yes, this department performs excellent work and deserves to be recognized.

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on March 19, 2019 03/19/19
    A

    In the past 14 years we have purchased 7 from Lee Toyota and al of them through Trisha Hunter. Trisha has always treated us wonderfully and made our car purchases go through like a dream. Trisha is the best!!

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on March 19, 2019 03/19/19
    J

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on March 19, 2019 03/19/19
    JH

    Our experience was great. We have purchased four Toyotas from Joe Day and have had outstanding service from him. He is very friendly , easy to talk to and each time we rode away in our vehicle, we were totally satisfied and felt good that we had Joe once again.

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on March 19, 2019 03/19/19
    S

    Our experience with Lee Toyota Topsham was GREAT! We got excellent service from of the sales people we met. All our questions were fully answered. The salesmen took time to go over all details of our new vehicle. You could not have asked for friendlier people to deal with. I have been a Lee’s customer for over 20 years and would not go to any other dealer.

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on March 19, 2019 03/19/19
    S

    Our experience was great. You could not ask for any friendlier and experienced sales people. They were so helpful in answering our questions and making us feel comfortable.

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on March 18, 2019 03/18/19
    MH

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on March 18, 2019 03/18/19
    E

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on March 18, 2019 03/18/19
    E

    Fantastic experience, professional and caring, personal, truly helpful

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on March 18, 2019 03/18/19
    D

    Trisha Hunter explained the screens of my new Prius and saved me hours of reading the manuals. It was so helpful.

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on March 18, 2019 03/18/19
    D

    best car buying experience ever. thanks to TRISHA HUNTER

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on March 18, 2019 03/18/19
    V

    Source: ReviewPush