Average Rating

3.9
(298 Reviews) (298)
    Reviewed on June 24, 2024 06/24/24
    jm

    GOOD PEOPLE LOVE

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 24, 2024 06/24/24
    VM

    Fast, friendly, great communication when we had to wait for some parts. Very helpful. I would definitely recommend for your OEM Toyota needs.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 23, 2024 06/23/24
    KS

    Don't go the ladies restroom during your service visit to Lee Toyota. If your vehicle is finished at that time, and they call your name while you are in the restroom, you will miss it and then spend another hour there waiting for your name to be called. No second attempt to get your attention and if their wi-fi is spotty, you get the text that says your car is done 5 hours later. Yes, at 9:20pm, I got a text saying my car was done. Oh, and NO apologies when you tell them they should have announced your name again, just this stare from the service writer. Poor customer service. And if you ask why I waited that long to check on my car, there were a lot of vehicles checked in at the same time, and they are not overly speedy--I assumed they were still working on the car. And who knew they would only make one vocal attempt to find me?

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 22, 2024 06/22/24
    SL

    Disappointed by unexpected charges at pickup. Another service without a wash of my vehicle either. Beginning to think the local garage may become my go to service place.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 21, 2024 06/21/24
    AB

    Friendly, courteous staff who take a few moments to answer any questions you may have.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 21, 2024 06/21/24
    ED

    Very friendly and knowledgeable. Work is done in a timely manner.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 21, 2024 06/21/24
    JD

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 20, 2024 06/20/24
    JS

    Jake is extremely professional and helpful.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 20, 2024 06/20/24
    JF

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 20, 2024 06/20/24
    RW

    Had a great experience, staff were all very helpful and nice. We really enjoy our new car.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 20, 2024 06/20/24
    GQ

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 20, 2024 06/20/24
    ML

    Service was prompt and staff were courteous, but the cost of a routine oil and filter change ($76.18) was too high. Next time I’ll comparison shop with local mechanics.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 20, 2024 06/20/24
    DC

    Fast, friendly and reasonably priced repairs! I’ve never used a dealership for servicing because everyone told me it’s too expensive. I made the appointment reluctantly because all the other mechanic shops in the area were 3 and 4 weeks out for scheduling. I’m grateful I had Lee’s of Topsham do the work and recommend them completely!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 19, 2024 06/19/24
    SM

    I purchased a 2018 Toyota Corolla from Lee Toyota. The salesman was Kyle Thayer. The car had just been received by Lee Toyota the day before and had not been detailed yet for sale. It was really dirty inside. Kyle assured me that I would not recognize the car after detailing. He was right!!! It looked like a new vehicle when I picked it up, including the engine, and Lee Toyota made sure everything was good to go before I drove it away. Kyle was a great salesman, taking time to answer questions, going for an extended test drive, and making sure the car was ready when I picked it up. The financial person, Will, was also a pleasure to deal with. I can highly recommend Lee Toyota after this first experience with them!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 19, 2024 06/19/24
    RB

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 19, 2024 06/19/24
    NB

    Did what was expected. Advised of scheduled maint that need to be done. Overall, good experience.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 19, 2024 06/19/24
    cp

    Very helpful and accommodating. Excellent service on all fronts

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 19, 2024 06/19/24
    kg

    Jacob was great!! Service department returned my car quickly and communicated all updates with my repair. They worked with AAA to make the claim process hassle free

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 19, 2024 06/19/24
    VD

    Service was timely and excellent. My advisor( Jasmine) was knowledgeable but not overbearing. Great communication skills and exhibited spot on assessment of what was needed ...again without being pushy. Phil Day, Owner.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 18, 2024 06/18/24
    MP

    Gerry was awesome. He had us taken care of quickly and proficiently… we will definitely be coming back to get our car serviced! Thank you Gerry!!!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 17, 2024 06/17/24
    AS

    Timely, efficient and courteous

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 17, 2024 06/17/24
    DE

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 16, 2024 06/16/24
    VR

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 15, 2024 06/15/24
    LG

    Always excellent and prompt services. What a great, efficient and friendly team.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 15, 2024 06/15/24
    JB

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 15, 2024 06/15/24
    RL

    Great, no hassle experience.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 15, 2024 06/15/24
    JS

    Good sales support and willingness to negotiate. Thank you Toyota and Joseph Day for helping me make this purchase.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 14, 2024 06/14/24
    JD

    Joe is fantastic! He makes sure you're comfortable and have all the help you need with getting a car. Highly recommend

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 14, 2024 06/14/24
    BvW

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 14, 2024 06/14/24
    MS

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 14, 2024 06/14/24
    MR

    Everyone was pleasant professional and helpful! thank you

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 14, 2024 06/14/24
    DL

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 14, 2024 06/14/24
    RF

    We recently moved to this area and have been extremely pleased with the service that Lee Toyota has done on our RAV4. Their staff was professional and the time estimate was spot on. We will continue to take our car for service.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 13, 2024 06/13/24
    JC

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 13, 2024 06/13/24
    DD

    Good people, good service.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 13, 2024 06/13/24
    LD

    Prompt, courteous professional service!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 12, 2024 06/12/24
    NE

    Service assistant manager was very kind and personable

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 12, 2024 06/12/24
    MP

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 12, 2024 06/12/24
    vw

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 11, 2024 06/11/24
    LD

    Quick. Polite. Great communications.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 11, 2024 06/11/24
    jm

    I was treated very friendly

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 11, 2024 06/11/24
    BD

    Outstanding service and very comfortable waiting area. They said it would take about an hour and it was less than that. I am very pleased with service and delivery.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 10, 2024 06/10/24
    SE

    Professional, responsive, great service!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 10, 2024 06/10/24
    CB

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 10, 2024 06/10/24
    CW

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 10, 2024 06/10/24
    TM

    Lee is for me!!! The same exceptional consistent friendly service everytimeeeeee! Teddy B. Is the bomb- he gets 10 stars!!!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 9, 2024 06/09/24
    AD

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 7, 2024 06/07/24
    GB

    Excellent service!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 6, 2024 06/06/24
    JM

    I was there to replace cover (fin) for antenna. It took less than 30 minutes and ended up costing less than what was originally quoted.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 6, 2024 06/06/24
    TW

    Source: Google