Average Rating

4.5
(160 Reviews) (160)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on June 7, 2024 06/07/24
    C K Customer Reviews

    Called about a used vehicle and Josh Valdez answered my questions and sent me the carfax I requested right away. After checking out the car in person, he didn’t play the game of going back and forth to the manager 10x, he went once and we agreed on a price. The dealership went through their inspection, I conducted my own pre purchase inspection, everything was straight and we closed the deal in one week. I brought my own financing and Devonte helped go through all the docs quickly and efficiently. I had a great experience, no stress and straightforward. Thank y’all for doing a great job!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 7, 2024 06/07/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

    Reviewed on June 4, 2024 06/04/24
    Molly K Customer Reviews

    I had an accident and needed a car quickly. I had been to several dealerships and was completely unprepared for the car salesmen being overly pushy. I finally arrived at Gillman North at around 6:30 pm Saturday evening. I was timid and exhausted from the salesmen I had encountered over the past few days. I arrived and saw Blaine Birner waiting for me to arrive. Blaine is first salesman to sincerely to listen to my needs were! He was the complete opposite of pushy! The purchase of this car was the most pleasant experience I’ve ever had in buying cars. I am not one to write reviews but felt compelled to tell my story and want others to know there are great car salesmen out there. I felt well taken care of and would absolutely recommend him and this dealership! Thank you for staying after closing and helping me complete my purchase! Absolutely 5 star dealership!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 4, 2024 06/04/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

    Reviewed on June 4, 2024 06/04/24
    Robert L Customer Reviews

    Hi Robert, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 4, 2024 06/04/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Robert, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

    Reviewed on June 2, 2024 06/02/24
    Renee L Customer Reviews

    Darryl and Marshall are very professional. They didn’t hit me with a bunch of sales gimmicks, but were straight to the point and honest. Great experience leasing a 2024 Subaru Outback through these guys. I highly recommend Gillman Subaru North to anyone fortunate enough to drive one. Ha.Thank you guys!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 1, 2024 06/01/24
    John W Customer Reviews

    Back in April I purchased a brand new 2024 Subaru Outback. The process could not have gone any smoother. My salesperson, Don Scegiel, made my experience even more enjoyable. He was genuinely interested in my needs and made it a top priority for me to leave Gillman in my brand new Outback as a very happy Subaru owner.The finance process could not have gone any smoother. Hyder Alkhazali made the financing very easy to understand.Thank you Team Gillman for yet another enjoyable car buying experience.

    Source: Google