Average Rating

4.3
(159 Reviews) (159)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 01/19/24
    Enid M Customer Reviews

    Found out I love Subarus! Thanks for all the help and guidance.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on January 17, 2024 01/17/24
    Melissa P Customer Reviews

    Fantastic team!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on January 15, 2024 01/15/24
    Greg G Customer Reviews

    Dealership agreed to fix paint chips on a car we were looking at as part of the sale. We filled out a finance application online and awaited confirmation to schedule the final paperwork. My credit is great, so should have been a slam dunk sale with a quick follow-up. Neither Finance nor the salesperson followed up that day. I had to ask for status two days later. Well, they sold the car out from under me. "Someone came in Saturday morning and bought the car" they said. We had been working on this deal for a week and I assumed we were first in line. Way to go, Gillman... way to go.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on January 16, 2024 01/16/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We regret to learn that you did not have a more positive experience with us. Please contact our Manager at (281) 784-1000 so that we may ensure your experiences with our dealership are more pleasant moving forward.

    Reviewed on January 15, 2024 01/15/24
    SPLAIN415 Customer Reviews

    As a business professional who manages employees with an emphasis on customer service, Sayed provided exceptional service, and made the process of purchasing a SUBARU experience effortless. Highly recommend Sayed, the Sales representative at TEAM GILLMAN **SUBARU NORTH**

    Source: Google
    • Responded on January 15, 2024 01/15/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 01/11/24
    Max H Customer Reviews

    Amazing Service Department!!!!!!!!My 75 year old mother was stranded (Outback) at the airport with a dead battery. I called Gillman for help, Gloria was incredibly kind and walked me through who to call.When her battery was jumped, I called Gloria back as she needed a new battery. Gloria immediately helped to setup an appointment while she was in route from the airport to Gillman.Simply fantastic service. Exactly what we expected from Subaru and it's so nice to know their reputation holds true.Thank you!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on January 12, 2024 01/12/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Max, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!