Average Rating

4.5
(160 Reviews) (160)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on July 14, 2024 07/14/24
    Heidi S Customer Reviews

    Team Gillman Subaru North was awesome throughout the purchase. Shanaz was in communication even throughout the hurricane and after.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on July 14, 2024 07/14/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Heidi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

    Reviewed on July 14, 2024 07/14/24
    Lea T Customer Reviews

    Hi, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! Safe travels!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on July 13, 2024 07/13/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! Safe travels!

    Reviewed on July 14, 2024 07/14/24
    c c Customer Reviews

    Best buying experience ever. Our salesman Don and finance Devonte did an amazing job helping us.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on July 8, 2024 07/08/24
    Larry M Customer Reviews

    Hello Larry, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on July 8, 2024 07/08/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hello Larry, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

    Reviewed on July 8, 2024 07/08/24
    J. L Customer Reviews

    Over all i had a good experience at this dealer. Mr Brian Aranda went above and beyond to answer all my questions. Very professional and patient. Be sure to look for him if you stop by Gillman Subaru in Spring Texas. I could not say how financing is because i paid cash for my vehicle. But I would definitely recommend you guys to family, church, and friends. Next time i buy a car, you will be my first stop. Thank you guys!

    Source: Google