Average Rating

4.3
(159 Reviews) (159)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on March 2, 2024 03/02/24
    Tegan M Customer Reviews

    Denny was amazing, he helped me with my 5th Subaru, he was funny and make the process so easy. I can’t thank him enough for helping me with the stolen tag and changed out out in minutes. Rock On!!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on March 1, 2024 03/01/24
    Bernie J Customer Reviews

    This was without question the finest car-buying experience I have ever had. I wasn’t trading in a car so the sales manager Trent ordered me an Uber. I told Trent I was on a tight schedule. He promised a smooth purchase and he delivered. Everybody worked hard to get me out, start to finish, within 1.5 hrs. Finance was very accommodating, getting me the lowest APR possible. Denny knows his vehicles VERY WELL. He was super fast, breaking many speed limits on thinking and talking. LOL. And no mistakes.I got exactly what I wanted, when I wanted it. They are an impressive team. Totally customer focused. Very transparent. They do what they say. Good job everybody. I will definitely recommend you!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on March 2, 2024 03/02/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Bernie, we really appreciate your great feedback! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Team Gillman Subaru North!

    Reviewed on February 29, 2024 02/29/24
    Avery D Customer Reviews

    Denny and Angelique were so helpful and kind to me as this was my first time buying from an actual dealership! Pretty good experience. They both answered any questions i had which was nice since I had a lot. Denny was super nice and attentive they even offered me and my family snacks. Great experience.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on March 1, 2024 03/01/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Avery, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

    Reviewed on February 28, 2024 02/28/24
    Cindy T Customer Reviews

    Great experience at at Gillman Subaru. Thanks to Eric and the rest of the staff who helped with our purchase.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on February 29, 2024 02/29/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Cindy, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

    Reviewed on February 28, 2024 02/28/24
    Maricela N Customer Reviews

    Buying out of state was complicated but the communication with Michael our sales guy made life a little easier. In between clients he communicated well when he was getting us answers and updates. Thank you.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on February 29, 2024 02/29/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!