Average Rating

4.5
(160 Reviews) (160)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on June 26, 2024 06/26/24
    The l Customer Reviews

    The salesman Andrès Butista was amazing. The financial department incredible.. walked in they treated me like family not a sale. Made it happen for me in 5 hrs.. got the deal I wanted ..

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 27, 2024 06/27/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi, we really appreciate your great feedback! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

    Reviewed on June 26, 2024 06/26/24
    colton Customer Reviews

    Do not go here!!!!! Just look for somewhere else they will screw you over!!!!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 27, 2024 06/27/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Colton, we appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We regret to learn that you did not have a more positive experience with us. Please reach out to us at (281) 810-9658 and we will work with you personally in rectifying the issues you experienced.

    Reviewed on June 26, 2024 06/26/24
    Mary M Customer Reviews

    Hi Mary, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 26, 2024 06/26/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Mary, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

    Reviewed on June 25, 2024 06/25/24
    Melaine Customer Reviews

    Gilly was a great salesperson who explained everything about our new car. We loved our experience with her and feel she would do a great job with anyone interested in buying a Subaru

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 25, 2024 06/25/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Melaine, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Team Gillman Subaru North! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

    Reviewed on June 23, 2024 06/23/24
    Clint T Customer Reviews

    Hello, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 23, 2024 06/23/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hello, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent!