Average Rating

4.3
(159 Reviews) (159)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on October 27, 2022 10/27/22
    Steve T Customer Reviews

    I ordered a Subaru Outback in late August from salesperson Omar Naboulsi. He stated it would arrive within 60 days. Today I picked up the Outback from Gillman Subaru (day 57). Omar was extremely responsive and provided updates periodically during the ordering process. I appreciate Omar’s non-salesman style and communication and look forward to driving my Subaru on roadtrips with my family next summer.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on October 31, 2022 10/31/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hello Steve, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Team Gillman Subaru North. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

    Reviewed on October 26, 2022 10/26/22
    Sayhened P Customer Reviews

    Jose , Jennifer and team have been super helpful and friendly. They did are great job with my current car service,to the point that I'm leaving with a brand new car .

    Source: Google
    • Responded on October 31, 2022 10/31/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Sayhened, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

    Reviewed on October 26, 2022 10/26/22
    Karla M Customer Reviews

    The whole experience was great! Mike LeRoy and Angelique were amazing and ultra supportive.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on October 31, 2022 10/31/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Karla, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

    Reviewed on October 21, 2022 10/21/22
    Bryan H Customer Reviews

    Tried calling as instructed from my last review with no answer and no call back a week later about the horrible service from calling in about a recall on my vehicle and misconduct of a sales rep clearly telling the service department to sign off on an inspection that the service stated they did not perform while I was originally purchasing my vehicle.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on October 20, 2022 10/20/22
    Customer Reviews

    las bellezas de carros en este lufar . son prwciosos. son hermosos

    Source: Google
    • Responded on October 20, 2022 10/20/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      (Translated by Google) Hi Allan, we really appreciate your great feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we'd be happy to help! Safe travels! …More(Translated by Google) Hi Allan, we really appreciate your great feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we'd be happy to help! Safe travels!(Original)Hola, Alian, ¡realmente apreciamos tus excelentes comentarios! Si tiene alguna necesidad o pregunta adicional, ¡estaremos encantados de ayudarle! ¡Viajes seguros!