Average Rating

4.4
(159 Reviews) (159)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on July 20, 2022 07/20/22
    Gloria F Customer Reviews

    Customer service and making sure you are satisfied with the car you purchase. Ms. Angelique Lincoln was very patient especially trying to find the ideal car for me.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on July 21, 2022 07/21/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Gloria, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

    Reviewed on July 20, 2022 07/20/22
    Henry G Customer Reviews

    I recently sold my car at Gillman Subaru North. They were the highest offer and did the best to match the online appraisal. Hayat handled the process professionally and explained the process in detail. She gets 5 stars! I do hope to buy another Subaru in the future and Gillman Subaru North is definitely on top of my list to search for a new car.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on July 20, 2022 07/20/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Henry, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

    Reviewed on July 20, 2022 07/20/22
    William C Customer Reviews

    Source: Google
    • Responded on July 20, 2022 07/20/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi William, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! Safe travels!

    Reviewed on July 19, 2022 07/19/22
    Juan C Customer Reviews

    We were so happy with our experience with the dealership. We love the car and enjoyed the buying decision.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on July 20, 2022 07/20/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Juan, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

    Reviewed on July 19, 2022 07/19/22
    Jefe Customer Reviews

    Angelique is AMAZING. Her customer service was outstanding and made this purchase as smooth as possible. Highly recommend using her for your next car purchase!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on July 20, 2022 07/20/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!