Average Rating

4.4
(159 Reviews) (159)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on August 9, 2022 08/09/22
    Noah G Customer Reviews

    The team at Gillman Subaru North worked with a purpose. They made sure the car buying process was smooth, comfortable and efficient. For a first time car buyer they went to bat for me. Ahnonny listened and stood for his words. For some car buying can be a stressful experience. For me, it was everything but that.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on August 10, 2022 08/10/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hello Noah, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Team Gillman Subaru North. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

    Reviewed on August 8, 2022 08/08/22
    Mary L Customer Reviews

    I had the absolute most pleasurable buying experience of my life.My questions were thoroughly answered, reviewed, and articulated.I can’t tell you what a positive experience I had with Mike Leroy. It was personal and completely authentic. I do not feel like I bought my first Subaru…I feel like I was welcomed to the family!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on August 9, 2022 08/09/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Mary, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

    Reviewed on August 7, 2022 08/07/22
    Camille B Customer Reviews

    Amazing experience and service from start to finish. Can't recommend Jennifer enough.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on August 8, 2022 08/08/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Camille, we're happy you found our staff, Jennifer to be so supportive during your experience here at Team Gillman Subaru North. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

    Reviewed on August 6, 2022 08/06/22
    Mark M Customer Reviews

    Outstanding customer service! Marshall consistently demonstrates what great customer service should be. Will definitely recommend.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on August 7, 2022 08/07/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi, we really appreciate your great feedback! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

    Reviewed on August 5, 2022 08/05/22
    Elena F Customer Reviews

    Jackie was very rude, condescending and just tried to make me feel dumb for not knowing car maintenance things. I’ve always wanted a Subaru but since having it I have had so many problems with their customer service/ employees. Do better.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on August 6, 2022 08/06/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Elena, thanks for reaching out to us. We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience, but it sounds like we really let you down. Please contact our Manager at (281) 784-1000 so that we may ensure your experiences with our dealership are more pleasant moving forward.