Average Rating

4.3
(159 Reviews) (159)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on February 27, 2024 02/27/24
    2023 W Customer Reviews

    Second Purchase and still 100% Satisfied It was time for a new car. I knew I?d buy another Subaru. Best car I?v owned. Great cars, great service and a great dealership. Very happy customer.

    Source: Cars
    • Responded on February 27, 2024 02/27/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

    Reviewed on February 26, 2024 02/26/24
    Jimmy L Customer Reviews

    Hi Jimmy, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on February 27, 2024 02/27/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Jimmy, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

    Reviewed on February 26, 2024 02/26/24
    Maisey B Customer Reviews

    Came to Gillman to look at a specific car I had been looking at and Denny made the buying experience so easy and enjoyable. He was super helpful and helped me leave in the car I had been wanting same day! Highly recommend this place!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on February 27, 2024 02/27/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Team Gillman Subaru North. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

    Reviewed on February 26, 2024 02/26/24
    FruitCompany Customer Reviews

    Don't get your car serviced here they tried to charge me 3000 dollars for at most a 600 dollar job. When you deny the work they treat you like an moron and waste your time. The service consultant are more like salesman. They no nothing of the cars and you cant speak directly to the technicians. I told them exactly what I want done to the car don't let me know about the price for a compression and leak down test and try to charge me a diagnostic fee they found nothing that I already know. This place is a big waste of time if you have a older Subaru don't come here. They just know how to change oil and rotate tires for anything serious regarding your engine J&&D motor works are more qualified. There is a reason Subaru master technicians are leaving the Subaru dealers.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on February 26, 2024 02/26/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (281) 784-1000 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one.

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 02/25/24
    76 J Customer Reviews

    They sold me a defective car with 2 accident involved in the beginning w/o telling us with a brand new car price! I have to say it’s not a well managed company. 4 months later, we ended up getting involved with accident from the electrical failure which the car previously had before. It’s hard to believe they are selling this kind of used car with high price. No help whatsoever from them.

    Source: Google