Average Rating

4.3
(159 Reviews) (159)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on November 22, 2022 11/22/22
    3rd t Customer Reviews

    New Subaru top-notch all the way around Good sales ------- Good followup.......

    Source: Cars
    • Responded on November 22, 2022 11/22/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

    Reviewed on November 22, 2022 11/22/22
    Stephanie G Customer Reviews

    I thoroughly enjoyed the car shopping experience at this dealership. The team at Gilman were very prompt and helpful with smoothly providing me an excellent experience: the team was very attentive, professional, provided excellent customer skill, gave me a wonderful finance offer, and through the end ensured that I would enjoy my ride out the dealership by programming my car with certain select features and providing me with personable services the dealership offers post purchasing the vehicle. Their routine emails and check ins have been very personable. I love my ride and am grateful for the wonderful condition I have received it in.Thank you Raad, Denny, Adnon, and Alonso, for providing such excellent, exceptional service.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on November 23, 2022 11/23/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Stephanie, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

    Reviewed on November 21, 2022 11/21/22
    Joe B Customer Reviews

    Dennys was great.They stayed until 10:30PM to get our new car ready for us.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on November 22, 2022 11/22/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

    Reviewed on November 21, 2022 11/21/22
    Kevin E Customer Reviews

    Although this is quite far away from my home, It was definitely worth the drive.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on November 22, 2022 11/22/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

    Reviewed on November 21, 2022 11/21/22
    Mike M Customer Reviews

    They worked on it and while everything was well done they did more than I asked and the handy web based inquiry sheet that they sent me did not include all the work that was being done and it misrepresented what my final bill was going to be. (that and they did other work that I didnt ask to be done and they removed 2/3 things from the bill and offered me a discount on my next service) I will be finding another place for my service needs in the future

    Source: Google
    • Responded on November 22, 2022 11/22/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Mike, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are disappointed to learn of your visit and would like the opportunity to try and make this up to you. If you would like to discuss your experience in more detail, please give us a …MoreHi Mike, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are disappointed to learn of your visit and would like the opportunity to try and make this up to you. If you would like to discuss your experience in more detail, please give us a call at (281) 784-1000 at your earliest convenience. We always look for opportunities to improve so we hope to hear from you.