Average Rating

4.4
(159 Reviews) (159)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on July 19, 2022 07/19/22
    SS W Customer Reviews

    Team Gillman Subaru North has the worst service department. If you buy a Subaru please make sure that you take your car for services to a different dealership especially if you speak to a guy by the name Viktor worst customer service manners, no knowledge of vehicle needs and never replies to emails.I have tried to take my car twice for an oil leaking problem on a relatively new STI, they just keep telling me that they’re busy and I have to come back a different time, Super inconvenient for the customer.At the moment I am looking at traded in my car for something different (NOT SUBARU FOR SURE) due to the issues with the car and the dealership not wanting to accommodate service needs. I will give this dealership a zero star rating but that’s not an option on reviews.Stay away from these guys.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on July 20, 2022 07/20/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hello, thanks for taking the time to express your honest concerns. We are disappointed to hear you left our dealership feeling this way and we would appreciate the chance to discuss this matter further. Please reach out to us at (281) …MoreHello, thanks for taking the time to express your honest concerns. We are disappointed to hear you left our dealership feeling this way and we would appreciate the chance to discuss this matter further. Please reach out to us at (281) 784-1000 so we can discuss the details of your visit in hopes of restoring your confidence back in our dealership.

    Reviewed on July 18, 2022 07/18/22
    Melissa V Customer Reviews

    Great service!! Everyone was very helpful especially Hayat. I was able to sell my car for a great price and had an great experience.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on July 19, 2022 07/19/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Melissa, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

    Reviewed on July 16, 2022 07/16/22
    Kyle C Customer Reviews

    Service was great. Will definitely go back in the future.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on July 17, 2022 07/17/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Kyle, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

    Reviewed on July 16, 2022 07/16/22
    Claudia C Customer Reviews

    Great management

    Source: Google
    • Responded on July 17, 2022 07/17/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

    Reviewed on July 15, 2022 07/15/22
    Don F Customer Reviews

    The buying experience was great, Jena and Michael were very professional and new there business. Would recommend Team Gillman Subaru!!!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on July 16, 2022 07/16/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hello Don, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Team Gillman Subaru North. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!