Average Rating

4.3
(159 Reviews) (159)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on February 2, 2024 02/02/24
    Iveth E Customer Reviews

    The attention and patience of Carlos the seller was excellent.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on February 1, 2024 02/01/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hola Iveth, gracias por tu excelente reseña y por darle a nuestro concesionario una calificación de estrellas tan alta. Nuestro equipo está disponible en caso de que necesite ayuda adicional.

    Reviewed on February 2, 2024 02/02/24
    Alprentice X Customer Reviews

    The entire experience was golden. No pressure from sales person. He helped me every step of the way. He also kept his word on everything he said he would do.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on February 3, 2024 02/03/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

    Reviewed on February 2, 2024 02/02/24
    Anthony L Customer Reviews

    We utilized the Costco buying program, and the entire experience was seamless and efficient. The entire team was great, providing extremely professional and hassle-free service. We appreciate the high level of customer service we received. All in all, it was a very pleasant car-buying experience.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on February 3, 2024 02/03/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

    Reviewed on January 31, 2024 01/31/24
    Keith R Customer Reviews

    Good selection of [new] vehicles and our experience with sales and financing was excellent.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on January 29, 2024 01/29/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hello Keith, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

    Reviewed on January 30, 2024 01/30/24
    Shelby N Customer Reviews

    Subaru North with Team Gillman was excellent. Not only did they work with me on getting my price where I wanted it, they go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable with the vehicle you are buying. Micheal Nelson was amazing and super knowledgeable about every inch of all the Subaru models. Thanks Micheal and thank you team Gillman!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on January 29, 2024 01/29/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Shelby, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.