Average Rating

4.5
(160 Reviews) (160)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on June 23, 2024 06/23/24
    Donna H Customer Reviews

    Hello, thanks for the positive star rating, is there anything that stood out about your experience we can share with our Team? We hope to see you again!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 23, 2024 06/23/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hello, thanks for the positive star rating, is there anything that stood out about your experience we can share with our Team? We hope to see you again!

    Reviewed on June 21, 2024 06/21/24
    alana b Customer Reviews

    by far the smoothest car buying experience. mrs. shanaz was very kind and i plan to come see her again when i'm ready to replace my second vehicle. cant wait to bring my business back to team gillman subaru

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 21, 2024 06/21/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Alana, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

    Reviewed on June 20, 2024 06/20/24
    Brian G Customer Reviews

    Brian was the one who showed us around and the first the he did was ask for our needs and wants. He met those at 100%. He didn't try to waste our time by showing other cars outside our budget or show off flashy cars. He was excellent

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 20, 2024 06/20/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Safe travels!

    Reviewed on June 19, 2024 06/19/24
    Coy S Customer Reviews

    Hi, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! Safe travels!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 16, 2024 06/16/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! Safe travels!

    Reviewed on June 19, 2024 06/19/24
    Ekhator a Customer Reviews

    Robert Telkamp is an excellent salesman and i highly recommend him. He helped me find the right car, ensured everything was done right, and made the purchase process very easy for me.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 20, 2024 06/20/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!