Average Rating

4.3
(159 Reviews) (159)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on October 19, 2022 10/19/22
    Baylir Customer Reviews

    2019 Subaru Outback service Wonderful, experience. Always do a great job, very helpfull

    Source: Cars
    • Responded on October 19, 2022 10/19/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

    Reviewed on October 19, 2022 10/19/22
    callie s Customer Reviews

    I walked into this Subaru dealership unsure I would be able to trade in my 2011 Subaru for a new one. The team at Subaru helped me find a new car in my budget that made me feel happy about my purchase and financial status. As a college graduate I was able to leave with a new 2023 Subaru sport crosstrek the same day. A wonderful experience with very friendly staff. Subaru lovers this place is for you!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on October 20, 2022 10/20/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hello Callie, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

    Reviewed on October 18, 2022 10/18/22
    Rita B Customer Reviews

    Jennifer was amazing. She made me feel very comfortable. I had an amazing time getting my car.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on October 18, 2022 10/18/22
    John S Customer Reviews

    Hi John, thank you for the high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on October 18, 2022 10/18/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi John, thank you for the high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

    Reviewed on October 16, 2022 10/16/22
    Designs U Customer Reviews

    Hi, thanks for the positive star rating! Is there anything that stood out about your experience we can share with our Team? We hope to see you again! Safe travels!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on October 18, 2022 10/18/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi, thanks for the positive star rating! Is there anything that stood out about your experience we can share with our Team? We hope to see you again! Safe travels!