Average Rating

4.6
(160 Reviews) (160)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on June 7, 2024 06/07/24
    Tristarlink J Customer Reviews

    I Purchased the Nissan Rogue 2023 from Omer Sharif at Fred Haas Nissan and followed him To Team Gilman Subaru North at Hwy 45. He is the reason I came to Gillman Subaru North and purchased my 2024 Subaru Ascent. Like always, he always has my interest at his foremost priority. Truly exceptional customer service provided by Mr. Omer Sharif and also, I am very impressed with Mr. Charlie the finance director he was very humble in explaining all the features and warranties. All in all it was a fantastic experience and I would highly recommend Mr. Omer Sharif to my friends, family members, neighbors and my colleagues for a great deal! Great Job!!!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 8, 2024 06/08/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

    Reviewed on June 7, 2024 06/07/24
    C K Customer Reviews

    Called about a used vehicle and Josh Valdez answered my questions and sent me the carfax I requested right away. After checking out the car in person, he didn’t play the game of going back and forth to the manager 10x, he went once and we agreed on a price. The dealership went through their inspection, I conducted my own pre purchase inspection, everything was straight and we closed the deal in one week. I brought my own financing and Devonte helped go through all the docs quickly and efficiently. I had a great experience, no stress and straightforward. Thank y’all for doing a great job!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 7, 2024 06/07/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

    Reviewed on June 4, 2024 06/04/24
    Molly K Customer Reviews

    I had an accident and needed a car quickly. I had been to several dealerships and was completely unprepared for the car salesmen being overly pushy. I finally arrived at Gillman North at around 6:30 pm Saturday evening. I was timid and exhausted from the salesmen I had encountered over the past few days. I arrived and saw Blaine Birner waiting for me to arrive. Blaine is first salesman to sincerely to listen to my needs were! He was the complete opposite of pushy! The purchase of this car was the most pleasant experience I’ve ever had in buying cars. I am not one to write reviews but felt compelled to tell my story and want others to know there are great car salesmen out there. I felt well taken care of and would absolutely recommend him and this dealership! Thank you for staying after closing and helping me complete my purchase! Absolutely 5 star dealership!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 4, 2024 06/04/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

    Reviewed on June 4, 2024 06/04/24
    Robert L Customer Reviews

    Hi Robert, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 4, 2024 06/04/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Robert, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

    Reviewed on June 2, 2024 06/02/24
    Renee L Customer Reviews

    Darryl and Marshall are very professional. They didn’t hit me with a bunch of sales gimmicks, but were straight to the point and honest. Great experience leasing a 2024 Subaru Outback through these guys. I highly recommend Gillman Subaru North to anyone fortunate enough to drive one. Ha.Thank you guys!

    Source: Google