Average Rating

4.4
(159 Reviews) (159)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on August 5, 2022 08/05/22
    HEATCHECK16 Customer Reviews

    The sale person Jeff was very nice and he wasn't pushy like a lot of car salesman are. Everyone that I came in contact with were very nice. I would most definitely buy another car from Team Gillman Subaru

    Source: Google
    • Responded on August 6, 2022 08/06/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

    Reviewed on August 3, 2022 08/03/22
    Amaizen N Customer Reviews

    Great customer service - from front desk Ms. Jeanie Belard is wonderful to talk to on the phone. I gave her my options between trading in my MB GLC to 2022 Subaru Ascent Limited or Touring. And we thought that we are just to see the vehicle, we didnt expect we are trading it in that instant. It was fast and good thing is vehicle was available at the dealer. Honestly i was glad we got the Blue color - Limited edition. Its has all the features we want plus the bells and whistles that, I didn't have on my Mercedes Benz GLC -SUV. And its all wheel drive without add one money. Finance manager is very accommodating. He was able to give me a good deal to accommodate the monthly - I want and I can afford. Overall great experience with their team. Thanks so much. Looking forward to driving and enjoying our Subaru Ascent 7 seater Limited edition. Heres to more Long road trips. ✨

    Source: Google
    • Responded on August 4, 2022 08/04/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much for choosing Team Gillman Subaru North as your first choice for service!

    Reviewed on August 1, 2022 08/01/22
    Leticia R Customer Reviews

    Team Gilman Subaru North was a great experience! Omar and Luis were very kind, MJ was very helpful. I am overall very happy with my new Subaru, I highly do recommend joining the family with this nationally largest Subaru location.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on August 2, 2022 08/02/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Leticia, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

    Reviewed on August 1, 2022 08/01/22
    Robin R Customer Reviews

    Source: Google
    • Responded on August 2, 2022 08/02/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Robin, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! Safe travels!

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 07/31/22
    Jamie D Customer Reviews

    Source: Google
    • Responded on August 1, 2022 08/01/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Jamie, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!