Average Rating

4.3
(159 Reviews) (159)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on November 15, 2022 11/15/22
    Soto Customer Reviews

    Bad service Bad service. I bought a car from them last week and they don't know when they'll deliver it to me because they haven't finished fixing it yet.

    Source: Cars
    • Responded on November 15, 2022 11/15/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Soto, we are so disappointed to learn of this situation you have described. If you would be willing, we would like to try and turn your experience around. When you have a chance, please reach out to us at (281) 784-1000 and we will do our best to make this better.

    Reviewed on November 15, 2022 11/15/22
    Lash & Customer Reviews

    Ahnonny did a GREAT job helping me get a car with a reasonable price for me and my family! Recommending him to all my family & friends

    Source: Google
    • Responded on November 17, 2022 11/17/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

    Reviewed on November 15, 2022 11/15/22
    Keith O Customer Reviews

    Very nice and extremely knowlegable crew. Nothing but the nicest treatment from everryone. Not pushy, just fantastic.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on November 17, 2022 11/17/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Keith, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

    Reviewed on November 14, 2022 11/14/22
    Justin h Customer Reviews

    Have worked with Victor for over a year now on several issues. He's always been great to let me know what charges to expect. What services I didn't need currently and also always takes the time to make sure every job was done right. As a person that usually avoids the dealership, I've been very impressed with the amount of care they give to their customers and their vehicles.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on November 17, 2022 11/17/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Justin, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

    Reviewed on November 13, 2022 11/13/22
    Kenzie K Customer Reviews

    I felt very respected as a young woman coming in to buy a car. Shane answered all of my questions and was very patient with me. Daniel was awesome as well! I would recommend this dealership.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on November 17, 2022 11/17/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Kenzie, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!