Average Rating

4.5
(160 Reviews) (160)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on June 9, 2024 06/09/24
    kenneth f Customer Reviews

    Sales team was friendly and no pressure. Finical had me gone in no time.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 9, 2024 06/09/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Kenneth, we really appreciate your feedback! Safe travels!

    Reviewed on June 9, 2024 06/09/24
    Melvin F Customer Reviews

    I have always had a good experience at Team Gillman. I have never felt any unusual pressure will shopping there.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 9, 2024 06/09/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Melvin, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

    Reviewed on June 8, 2024 06/08/24
    WhiskeyXGamer Customer Reviews

    Both the salesperson, josh and the finance person were amazing. Very professional and work hard to help me. 100/10 would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 9, 2024 06/09/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

    Reviewed on June 7, 2024 06/07/24
    Mark L Customer Reviews

    So, Omer Sharif was very patient with us we were back and forth trying to figure out our finances but finally got it done and Omer was there to help us out, as soon as I call him he said come on over and sure enough he was there for ua to take care of our transportation needs. Great work and very professional! Anynody who is looking for a new or used Subaru or a used car of any brand pls go and see Omer Sharif at Gillman Subaru North and he will take great care of you!!!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 8, 2024 06/08/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Mark, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

    Reviewed on June 7, 2024 06/07/24
    Tristarlink J Customer Reviews

    I Purchased the Nissan Rogue 2023 from Omer Sharif at Fred Haas Nissan and followed him To Team Gilman Subaru North at Hwy 45. He is the reason I came to Gillman Subaru North and purchased my 2024 Subaru Ascent. Like always, he always has my interest at his foremost priority. Truly exceptional customer service provided by Mr. Omer Sharif and also, I am very impressed with Mr. Charlie the finance director he was very humble in explaining all the features and warranties. All in all it was a fantastic experience and I would highly recommend Mr. Omer Sharif to my friends, family members, neighbors and my colleagues for a great deal! Great Job!!!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 8, 2024 06/08/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!