Average Rating

4.3
(159 Reviews) (159)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on January 24, 2024 01/24/24
    Fernando H Customer Reviews

    Kind, efficient and focused

    Source: Google
    • Responded on January 24, 2024 01/24/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Fernando, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a five star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

    Reviewed on January 23, 2024 01/23/24
    Carolyn R Customer Reviews

    I was sold a used car thru CarGurus, it was a 2011 Lexus IS 250. Financed thru Westlake. The sales guy was all about making a sales and sold me more than my dream car but headaches to follow. Jerrell Bradley was the Internet manager at the time. I purchased the car in 2021, and almost 3 years later I have spent close to $4,000 in repairs. Yet I still owe $14,000 on a 2011 which is only appraised at $5500. When I told Mr Bradley about my dilemma in 2023, he nicely told me he could assist me with a later model only I would need $3000 more to put down. Talk about inquiry to insult. This is truly a ripe off and a sad day when the person selling the car is only concerned about a sale

    Source: Google
    • Responded on January 23, 2024 01/23/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Carolyn, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at (281) 784-1000 to speak to our manager directly.

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 01/22/24
    Carla C Customer Reviews

    We had a great buying experience. Sam and Angelique were both wonderful, especially so late in the day. We came in thinking we knew what we wanted, and drove away in a different model that fit us more perfectly.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on January 22, 2024 01/22/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Carla, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 01/20/24
    Austin D Customer Reviews

    The service department does NOT throw parts at a problem to see what fixes it. They properly diagnose and repair the issue.The only downside is they are so busy that they take longer than other shops.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on January 20, 2024 01/20/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Austin, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 01/20/24
    Carl B Customer Reviews

    The sales person done a great job and the rest of your employees was polite and very helpful.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on January 21, 2024 01/21/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hello Carl, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Team Gillman Subaru North. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!