Average Rating

4.4
(159 Reviews) (159)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on August 12, 2016 08/12/16
    Olaf Customer Reviews

    I really enjoyed the service I received from Shanaz Hossain, she took time to ensure I was happy with the vehicle and took care of all the little details. We love our new Subaru!

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on August 12, 2016 08/12/16
    Ben Customer Reviews

    Kent Warner was great. We got in the car that wasn't yet perfect, and Kent made it perfect. Added the perfect accessories to put us where we wanted to be.thanks again Kent, we will be seeing u again soon!

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on August 11, 2016 08/11/16
    Phillip Customer Reviews

    Stopped in for a quick service at Gillman Subaru North and Jeremiah made my visit quick and convenient. Thanks for your help!

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on August 11, 2016 08/11/16
    Zoe U Customer Reviews

    I love this place in special my salesperson shanaz she will do anything to help you with your new purchase

    Source: ReviewPush
    Reviewed on August 11, 2016 08/11/16
    Blake Customer Reviews

    Excellent service with a very knowledgeable staff!!! Jeremiah was a big help with answering all of my questions.

    Source: ReviewPush