Average Rating

4.3
(159 Reviews) (159)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on January 30, 2024 01/30/24
    amy c Customer Reviews

    Excellent customer serviceMy experience was memorableI’m excited to be part of the Subaru family!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on January 29, 2024 01/29/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Amy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 01/29/24
    Christall A Customer Reviews

    8/28/2021: Tuan was GREAT to work with, very nice and professional. I was only coming in to test drive to buy in a year!! I appreciate the team coming together to get me my dream car at the price that I needed it to be. Everyone that I talked to after that was great as well. I will miss my mini cooper but this SUV with AWD is what checks my boxes. I am extremely happy with my purchase of my first NEW car!!1/24/2024: I went in for a routine oil change, had a friendly chat with my regular service guy about his new baby, and then Jennifer contacted me regarding options for my upcoming lease end. Ended up meeting with Danny, who was a perfect fit for my personality, and knowledgeable about my lease status. Opted for a 2024 Autumn Outback Wilderness with the same engine size as my 2021 Ascent but lighter, making the drive fantastic. Love the rugged feel and look of the car, a desire since its 2022 debut. The manager and finance lady were kind, helpful and efficient. Super excited about my purchase and looking forward to another 3 years with the Gillman North Subaru team!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 01/29/24
    ashlei w Customer Reviews

    Team Gillman was very helpful! They were so patient with me while we were there for a while and after they closed. I am so happy with my purchase and the team that helped me. Thank you!!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on January 28, 2024 01/28/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Ashlei, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

    Reviewed on January 26, 2024 01/26/24
    Robert S Customer Reviews

    Team especialy Omar made all efforts to fulfill my needs and requirements. Great place to do business.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on January 26, 2024 01/26/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Robert, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent experience. Take care.

    Reviewed on January 24, 2024 01/24/24
    Anya M Customer Reviews

    Bought the 2021 Subaru Crosstrek in white. Shanaz from sales and the sales manager, Hyder from financing, and Victor from service were all so great in the buying and trading process. I was given the opportunity to drop off my trade in and was given an Uber back to my house. It made things less stressful, and the team was very communicative and willing to work with me. Thank you guys so much and I would recommend this team of professionals to friends, families, and others in the market for a car!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on January 25, 2024 01/25/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Anya, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.