Average Rating

4.3
(159 Reviews) (159)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on October 16, 2022 10/16/22
    DUSTIN L Customer Reviews

    What a great car buying experience! Jennifer and the rest of the staff did an excellent job!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on October 18, 2022 10/18/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Dustin, we are so happy to read such a great review about Team Gillman Subaru North! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a good day!

    Reviewed on October 15, 2022 10/15/22
    Valeriia S Customer Reviews

    We’ve been to so many different dealerships recently trying to chose a new car. This place was by far the easiest and most useful visit so far. People here are genuinely interested in SHOWING you the car and HELPING you to chose the right option for you. We spent a lot of time comparing different options and were not judged at all for being picky. They even brought a tape to measure some things for us which was very helpful. No pressing on buying at all unlike other places. They do have an add on over msrp if you buy a vehicle in stock which is still not over the roof. But if you can wait and order online they don’t add anything. If we decide to go with Subaru we’ll definitely buy a car there. Thanks Jeff and Michael for being so patient!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on October 17, 2022 10/17/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Valeriia, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

    Reviewed on October 15, 2022 10/15/22
    Monica D Customer Reviews

    Our family had an incredible experience with team Gilman north and Jennifer Gipson. This is our third vehicle we bought from this dealership and experience just keeps getting better. Highly recommend Jennifer and Team Gilman!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on October 17, 2022 10/17/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Monica, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

    Reviewed on October 15, 2022 10/15/22
    Leanne L Customer Reviews

    Jennifer Gipson is the most competent sales person I have ever met. I dont know how she knows all the things she knows about all the cars Ive asked her about, but she does! She makes buying a car so much better. And the rest of the team from finance and service were always great as well! Jennifer has now helped me personally get 2 vehicles and recently just helped my son get his dream truck! She's amazing and I highly recommend!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on October 17, 2022 10/17/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Leanne, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

    Reviewed on October 15, 2022 10/15/22
    Katie C Customer Reviews

    Jennifer was my saleswoman and she helped so much with buying my own and first car!! the sweetest and most patient person! thank you team gillman subaru north!!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on October 17, 2022 10/17/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Katie, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!