Average Rating

4.5
(160 Reviews) (160)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on June 18, 2024 06/18/24
    Alvin S Customer Reviews

    Jennifer, Ahnonny & Angelique did an outstanding job, and made the experience quick, efficient and delightful- a very professional and polite team!!!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 13, 2024 06/13/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Alvin, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

    Reviewed on June 18, 2024 06/18/24
    Koko Customer Reviews

    Your ream did a really great job… I love my car

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 14, 2024 06/14/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Safe travels!

    Reviewed on June 17, 2024 06/17/24
    Ben A Customer Reviews

    The longer I have owned my car, the worse my experience with Gillman has been. We bought a car here about a year ago, and about an hour after we drove it off of the lot, half a dozen warning lights came on and we lost access to a bunch of our features, cruise control, lane assist, adaptive cruise control, and brake assist. I called them up very frustrated that an hour off the lot and the issues came up and the radio starts to go out.At first they said there is nothing they could do, but eventually they said they would fix it. I live a couple of hours away so I drove over and they took it for a couple of days.They told me they fixed it and I came to pick it up, but the gas cover wouldn't open (a problem that was not there when I brought it in) so I had to give it back.They kept it for the night to try and fix it, but said they couldn't so I drove back to pick it up.Not a week later all of the lights came back on. I couldn't afford to keep driving back to them so we decided to live without it.Some time passed and we were informed that there was actually a recall and we took it in to a local dealership to get that fixed which addressed the radio. While we were there we asked them to look at the sensors and they told us that we would have to replace the front camera and get it calibrated which would cost over $2000. Knowing that this issue presented so early after buying and that it came back so soon after they said they "fixed" it, it is hard to believe that the Gillman team didn't just try to do the bare minimum to get the errors to go away instead of fixing the issue.I have never felt more scammed in my life, and I will never again shop from any Team Gillman location.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 12, 2024 06/12/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Ben, thanks for reaching out to us. We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience, but it sounds like we really let you down. Please reach out to us at (281) 810-9658 so we can discuss the details of your visit in hopes of restoring your confidence back in our dealership.

    Reviewed on June 15, 2024 06/15/24
    Bridget B Customer Reviews

    Brian E is knowledgeable professional and hard working. Brian E fought to get me into the car I wanted at the price I needed. He has an amazing personality and paid attention to my needs. I am grateful he took the time to review all the features with me and gave me tip about setting that we’re important to me.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 11, 2024 06/11/24
    Dalia L Customer Reviews

    The whole team was amazing, you will not get the run around here. The first person we met on the lot was Robert, he helped us from beginning to end. We explained what we had to work with and they met us there. The gentleman from management and finance that we dealt with were also working with us to get what we wanted, I'm sorry I don't remember the names of everyone we spoke with but thank you, these are an excellent group of people. I've never owned a Subaru so this is my first experience with them, they did not disappoint. From all my experiences with dealerships, Gillman Subaru surpassed them all. Thank you for a enjoyable experience ( yes I said enjoyable and I was at a dealership).Thank you

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 12, 2024 06/12/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Dalia, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.