Average Rating

4.4
(159 Reviews) (159)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 07/27/22
    Scott P Customer Reviews

    Carlos has terrible sells tactics and will just say what you need to hear to get you in the dealership and then waste your time because Nothing he is confirming repeatedly is true.Pedro Neutral experienceAli : The more experienced managers come and back up the phony sells agent and play stupid like Carlos isn’t lying.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on July 27, 2022 07/27/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hello Scott, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us at …MoreHello Scott, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us at (281) 784-1000 so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you. Take care!

    Reviewed on July 26, 2022 07/26/22
    Albi S Customer Reviews

    CJ Thomas is an incredibly knowledgeable and friendly salesperson. He took excellent care of us and made the process smooth - no BS.And Daniel in financing was warm and kind to the children and helped us choose the right package to suit our needs.Once you’re a “Subarubian” no other car manufacturer can match.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on July 27, 2022 07/27/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Albi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

    Reviewed on July 25, 2022 07/25/22
    Brenda W Customer Reviews

    I am looking for a specific vehicle and found it "in transit" to this location. I contacted a salesperson on line and they said, "Unfortunately, they are not taking any out of state deals right now. I am sorry." Not a very good business practice.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on July 26, 2022 07/26/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Brenda, we are so disappointed to learn of this situation you have described. If you would be willing, we would like to try and turn your experience around. When you have a chance, please reach out to us at (281) 784-1000 and we will do our best to make this better.

    Reviewed on July 22, 2022 07/22/22
    Ruben G Customer Reviews

    Very quick and easy process, took home the vehicle I inquired about and was met by very respectful and professional salesman CJ and his sales manager.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on July 24, 2022 07/24/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi, thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

    Reviewed on July 22, 2022 07/22/22
    Ananth N Customer Reviews

    When inventory is low and dealers are known to squeeze the buyer, you guys were different. Refreshingly pleasant guys to do business. Very fair !!!!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on July 24, 2022 07/24/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!