Average Rating

4.3
(159 Reviews) (159)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on November 1, 2022 11/01/22
    Sherry D Customer Reviews

    Patrick Clausen is my Subaru man of choice. Honest, ethical, trustworthy... I really can’t say enough! My 2023 Outback is a quantum leap above the 2020! It’s a phenomenal vehicle and I’ll never lease anything else!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on January 7, 2020 01/07/20
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Sherry, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

    Reviewed on November 1, 2022 11/01/22
    Mary D Customer Reviews

    Mike Leroy really knows Subaru and was able to answer all of my questions. I felt no pressure. From my test drive to my financing, thanks Hyder, I felt like I was being listened to. I left with the car I wanted at a price I could afford. Gillman North is definitely setting the bar for all other dealerships!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on November 5, 2022 11/05/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Mary, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

    Reviewed on October 30, 2022 10/30/22
    Paul T Customer Reviews

    My next car will not be a Subaru because of the way the service department handled my complaints. They dismissed the things i took the car there for even though I still had the issues on my way home from the service.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on November 3, 2022 11/03/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Paul, thanks for taking the time to express your honest concerns. We are disappointed to hear you left our dealership feeling this way and we would appreciate the chance to discuss this matter further. Please contact our Manager at (281) …MoreHi Paul, thanks for taking the time to express your honest concerns. We are disappointed to hear you left our dealership feeling this way and we would appreciate the chance to discuss this matter further. Please contact our Manager at (281) 784-1000 so that we may ensure your experiences with our dealership are more pleasant moving forward.

    Reviewed on October 30, 2022 10/30/22
    Christian Customer Reviews

    Dylan Hobbs really went out of his way to make things happen. Sales manager was excellent too. Thank you guys.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on November 3, 2022 11/03/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Christian, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

    Reviewed on October 29, 2022 10/29/22
    Thad H Customer Reviews

    Professional friendly and competent. CJ and Adnan got me the Crosstrek Sport I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. Worth the drive from inner loop Houston

    Source: Google
    • Responded on November 2, 2022 11/02/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Thad, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!