Average Rating

4.5
(160 Reviews) (160)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on May 8, 2024 05/08/24
    josy m Customer Reviews

    Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 8, 2024 05/08/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

    Reviewed on May 8, 2024 05/08/24
    D D Customer Reviews

    I have a good feeling every time I go to visit my Subaru dealer. I was there to fix a tire issue, but a made some new connections, work out some issues and disagreements and ended up purchasing a new Outback! I feel like it’s like a family reunion of sorts with it’s drama and laughter and sometimes intense conversations, but it’s still family. I’m glad to have become a Subaru customer and a life long member of the Team Gillman Subaru North community. Customer care is everything and I feel the sincerity in the efforts to satisfy customer's needs and wants. I feel comfort in knowing that my purchase and the product provided will serve me well and that Brian Aranda, Daniel Ellis, Diego Perez and the entire Team Gillman Subaru North family will continue to support my family’s needs. I would “aggressively” encourage anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle to join the family and get the best possible product and service they deserve.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on May 7, 2024 05/07/24
    Jennifer D Customer Reviews

    Team Gillman Subaru North sent me a recall letter for brake lights on my 2022 Outback. I made an appointment and sat in lobby for hours with our newborn baby. Next they said I needed to get my left rear strut replaced, an alignment, my throttle body needed to be cleaned because it’s black, and that I had fluid leaks as well. I know nothing about cars, so I called my husband and let him speak to the service rep. My husband said to do it another time, so I left. We take my car to a local family-owned mechanic and they looked at everything Team Gillman Subaru North said was wrong with my car. NOTHING IS WRONG WITH MY CAR!!! Nothing is leaking, my strut is in perfect condition, and my throttle body is sparkling! Team Gillman Subaru North provided images of “what they saw”, and those are images from OTHER vehicles that they use to scare people into falling for the scam. DO NOT get any services done until you get it checked by a second shop. I love my car, but that was a shady move on the part of the Team Gillman Subaru North Service Department. In the images I attached you’ll see everything they wanted to charge me for with false images they claimed were taken of my car and then you’ll see an image of MY throttle body at this present moment.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on May 6, 2024 05/06/24
    Paola C Customer Reviews

    Monica was awesome! The Process of buying a car was super simple with her guiding us! Very Friendly and understanding.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on May 8, 2024 05/08/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Paola, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

    Reviewed on May 5, 2024 05/05/24
    Gwen S Customer Reviews

    Sadly, I assumed many of the features I was told about on my Subaru were part of the basic package (like they were on my Nissan). Apparently these feature are monthly subscription add ons. I need to buy a monthly plan called Starlink in order to use the remote start feature, which is funny considering their Starlink app was phased out. Same with the navigation system! In order to do something as simple as update a map, I need to pay for yet another monthly subscription. I've had this car for less than 2 weeks and am seriously considering driving it back onto their lot and asking for my money back.Update: I called the number they provided in their comment below. A manager was supposed to see about setting up a tech service session for me and a possible discount to install a feature I thought was standard on the car when I bought it. He never called back…customer service at its finest I will say that the maintenance team was great.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on April 12, 2024 04/12/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi, we are so disappointed to learn of this situation you have described. Please contact our Manager at (281) 810-9658 so that we may ensure your experiences with our dealership are more pleasant moving forward.