Average Rating

4.5
(160 Reviews) (160)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on July 1, 2024 07/01/24
    Roxane B Customer Reviews

    Loved it!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on July 1, 2024 07/01/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Roxane, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

    Reviewed on June 30, 2024 06/30/24
    Edward D Customer Reviews

    Best car buying experience ever!Don, thanks for making it a great success.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on July 1, 2024 07/01/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hello Edward, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

    Reviewed on June 30, 2024 06/30/24
    David L Customer Reviews

    Great sales experience with Omar. He was extremely courteous, friendly, and attentive to his customers. Highly recommend Omar's services. Sales process was very poor for outside financing. Experience made it very inconvenient for the customer.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on July 1, 2024 07/01/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi David, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

    Reviewed on June 30, 2024 06/30/24
    Veronica D Customer Reviews

    We purchased an Ascent from Mr. Don Scegiel. Don was already at work when we arrived to pick up our Outback early in the morning. Although we were just perusing vehicles, Don was ready to provide us the information we needed. Because we already own an Outback, we knew about all of the safety features which is why we wanted to buy another Subaru. Don made it easy to purchase our new Ascent because he was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I’ll definitely recommend Don and Gillman Subaru to family and friends.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on July 1, 2024 07/01/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Veronica, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

    Reviewed on June 30, 2024 06/30/24
    Deborah H Customer Reviews

    Hi Deborah, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 30, 2024 06/30/24
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Deborah, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!