Average Rating

4.4
(159 Reviews) (159)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 07/30/22
    Max N Customer Reviews

    Our 3rd Subaru from Gillman. Excellent job!!!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on July 31, 2022 07/31/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Max, we really appreciate your great feedback! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 07/29/22
    T B Customer Reviews

    Lots of great things about this place! I think I am on my third Subaru from Gillman North, I always work with Patrick in sales, he is fantastic, very honest, laid back, and professional, he’s great for no pressure sales, and getting you what is BEST for you, he’ll even tell you NOT to get something if it isn’t a good option. The service team is great also, so friendly, incredibly attentive as soon as you pull up. Marshal is great, he has been helping my mother for years with her cars. It’s just a great dealership. I drive from Bastrop to get my service done here, and there is a dealership in Austin that is much closer. I just can’t beat the service here! Love it!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on July 31, 2022 07/31/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Team Gillman Subaru North. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 07/29/22
    Kim B Customer Reviews

    I highly recommend this dealership. I have bought 2 Subarus from Jennifer Gipson, and have had a great experience both times. I always feel like they are giving me a fair deal. I love the changes to the model I bought from 2018 to 2022. It feels roomier, and I'm enjoying the upgrades that came with the higher trim level this time.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on July 30, 2022 07/30/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Kim, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

    Reviewed on July 28, 2022 07/28/22
    Ala'a R Customer Reviews

    They were very patient and accommodating with the whole process of getting a new vehicle. They worked with me with any adjustment needed on the deal.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on July 29, 2022 07/29/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

    Reviewed on July 28, 2022 07/28/22
    JUAN D Customer Reviews

    Great buying experience! Very knowledgeable personnel. Michael and Deny were wonderful helping us through the sales and delivery process.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on July 29, 2022 07/29/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hello Juan, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!