Average Rating

4.6
(159 Reviews) (159)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on June 29, 2022 06/29/22
    Hunter E Customer Reviews

    Scam artists, find another Subaru dealership people!!

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on June 28, 2022 06/28/22
    André H Customer Reviews

    My wife and I, a week or so ago, were looking to purchase our first car and our first Subaru. We live in College Station and were convinced by the proposals advanced by College Station's Subaru dealership. On the day that we decided not to purchase our car from College Station, we called Team Gillman and spoke with Tuan at around 6 PM. Tuan was extremely attentive and forthcoming. We felt very comfortable with him and felt that we were in good hands. Tuan promised to hold the car for us and, on that day, we left for Houston to finalize our purchase.The dealership closed at 8 PM. My wife and arrived in Houston 5 minutes before closing time. Tuan and Adnan stayed with us until 10 PM to conclude our business. Not once did we feel rushed and the whole process was professional. My wife and I are very grateful to Team Gillman, specifically to Tuan and Adnan, for its care, dedication, and straightforward business practices. Thank you!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 28, 2022 06/28/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hello André, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Team Gillman Subaru North. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 06/26/22
    rodney m Customer Reviews

    Had a great buying experience! I normally only buy private sale but these guys changed my view on dealerships for the better.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 26, 2022 06/26/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hello Rodney, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 06/26/22
    Trevor W Customer Reviews

    Got a great deal on financing, sales team was fast and let my wife drive multiple vehicles to find the one she wanted. We never felt pressured or hurried. Blake was great, super relaxed and made the experience easy. My wife loves her new Subaru.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 27, 2022 06/27/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Trevor, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

    Reviewed on June 23, 2022 06/23/22
    Jr B Customer Reviews

    Saw a truck posted, sent a message to ahnonny and immediately received a response. He was professional, courteous, and to the point. Buying cars shouldn’t be a head ache, nor should you leave feeling like you spent hours for nothing. I was straight the the point with ahnonny, and he was with me from the get go I gave him my number we made it work no hours of back and forth, no one was aggravated ready to leave. Pleasant experience. Give this man a bonus he is great.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on June 24, 2022 06/24/22
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received.