Average Rating

4.6
(161 Reviews) (161)

Most Recent Reviews

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 10/21/21
    Lana S Customer Reviews

    Great customer service.

    Source: Google
    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 10/20/21
    NC E Customer Reviews

    One of my best car buying experiences! Despite the low new vehicle inventory all dealerships are facing right now, I found the exact vehicle I’ve been searching for. Huge thank you to Luis Diaz who helped me throughout my visit. The finance gents, nothing short or stellar! Love love love my new SUV! Thanks guys!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on October 21, 2021 10/21/21
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hello, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

    Reviewed on October 17, 2021 10/17/21
    Jing P Customer Reviews

    Jennifer and Adnan was wonderful and did an outstanding job! Highly commendable!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on October 18, 2021 10/18/21
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Jing, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

    Reviewed on October 16, 2021 10/16/21
    Jose B Customer Reviews

    Great experience. Patrick, my sales person, was very calm and extremely knowledgeable due to his 21 years in the business. Finance team was very relaxed, I never felt pressured into any products I did not want and they worked with the lender to get the best APR possible!

    Source: Google
    • Responded on October 17, 2021 10/17/21
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Jose, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

    Reviewed on October 16, 2021 10/16/21
    Richard S Customer Reviews

    Extremely weird and unprofessional experience with many years of car buying. I am a physician in my 50's and have purchased many cars over the years, and purchasing from this dealership was an extremely poor experience all around, and definitely take the cake for being weird. They have very little inventory currently, with most of their cars being parked along the street to possibly make the lot look more full when driving by. Despite their apparent low inventory, there seemed to be no concern about customer satisfaction throughout the entire purchasing process. I was given a more of a take it or leave it attitude from start to finish. There was several surprises during the purchase with a not previously disclosed $2000 mark-up showing up on the buyer's order for unwanted poor quality window tint, and nitrogen in the tires, which the dealer admitted was a mark-up when confronted with it. To when after having gone to my bank and picked up a draft for the purchase of the car, being texted by the salesman to make sure I was not bringing a draft which he said he would not accept, but rather bringing a cashier's check instead. I went back to my bank got the requested cashier's check and cancelled the draft. Weird thing was that when I showed up at the dealership to complete the purchase they kept me waiting for an hour which they said they were just confirming that the cashier's check was legitimate and not a forgery. During the hour I was waiting in the dealership I only saw one other customer wander in and wonder out, with no one asking if they needed help. It was all very odd in a mostly empty dealership. I would have thought without selling many cars they would put more value on the customer's they are selling to, I guess they are confident that they will have more buyers than cars to sell. I personally will never be going back.

    Source: Google
    • Responded on October 17, 2021 10/17/21
      Gillman Subaru North Management

      Hi Richard, we appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We regret to learn that you did not have a more positive experience with us. If you would be willing, we would like to try and turn your experience around. When you have a …MoreHi Richard, we appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We regret to learn that you did not have a more positive experience with us. If you would be willing, we would like to try and turn your experience around. When you have a chance, please reach out to us at (281) 784-1000 and we will do our best to make this better. Take care!